Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.
   Home > News & Events > Recalls


Ameristep Hyde Cliff Hanger and Sky Walker Tree Stands
Thursday, January 22, 2015

SKLZ Recoil 360™ All-Position Resistance Trainers
Friday, January 9, 2015

Fitness Gear Inversion Table
Tuesday, December 30, 2014

GCI Outdoor Recalls to Repair Stadium Seats Due to Risk of Injury
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Goal Zero Recalls Battery Packs Due to Fire Hazard
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

HeviShot HEVI-Metal Shotshells & 3-inch HEVI-Steel
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Ontel ISO7X Isometric Exercise Device
Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Fitbit Recalls Force Activity-Tracking Wristband Due to Risk of Skin Irritation
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Rollerblade - Tempest Inline Skates
Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Reebok-CCM Recalls Senior Hockey Elbow Pads Due to Risk of Elbow Injury
Monday, February 10, 2014

 
   Next >>