Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Tuff Toe Molded Pitcher's Toe Guard - Right

$12.99
Tuff Toe Molded Pitcher's Toe Guard - Right - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase!! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Stay fully protected on the mound with the Tuff Toe® Molded Pitcher's Toe Guard. The protective Tuff Toe® guard is designed with a special adhesive for fast application that won't slip during play. The process is easy, permanent, and requires no nails or screws. Lightweight and flexible construction will keep you protected without sacrificing comfort or mobility.
FEATURES:

  • Pitcher's protective toe guard
  • Special adhesive for fast application and security
  • Easy and permanent
  • No nails or screws required
  • Lightweight and flexible to keep you mobile
  • Fits most cleat sizes and styles
  • Fits right cleat
  • Cleats not included
  • Model: 93370
  • Tuff Toe
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10868839

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tuff Toe doesn't fit well It didn't fit well on my daughter's Mizuno cleats. I would have had to trim the tuff toe with a razor knife to get it to fit. I also think that it would have collected infield dirt in the edges. I'm returning it. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Description! This shoe is JUST as described on the site! I did step up to the plate with the tuff toe shoe and i'll tell you it is a home-run of a shoe! December 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitcher's Toe Great product! Would recommend this for any pitcher. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Follow the directions and it works Was very skeptical that the glue would work and was also skeptical that waiting for the glue to dry as the instructions said was a good idea, but it worked! The tuff toe has no damage after 100 pitches and no signs of separating. The shoes were starting to separate before I put the Tuff Toe on after only two games. I did have to cut around the cleats, but that is part of the instructions. Good product. Not sure why shoe manufacturers don't make a pitching cleat... May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great tool to save yourself from buying new cleats every year! Works so well and very durable March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitcher's Toe Simple application, effective design, works as advertised. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tuff Toe easy to install This is the first time using Tuff Toe for our 14yr old pitcher who plays 18u fast pitch. Other players recommendations lead us to use this product. So far it appears to be a very good purchase. Very easy to install. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tuff toe, Tuff fit We purchased this product for our 11 year old daughter as she is a pitcher for her Club team. There was only one size but we were assured that it was a "one size fits all" product... I guess she was not included in the "all". In sure it will be a great product for bigger people, hopefully she grows fast! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuff Toe Guard This product worked so well we purchased a second one when my son out grew his cleats. Nothing else on the market works this easy and well. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great product! Would reccommend it to anyone! Did not use it a lot so I'm not sure how long it will last. It also doesn't make a difference in feelin which is great! March 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T07:13:34.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10868839, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>