Tuff Toe Molded Pitcher's Toe Guard - Right

$12.99
Tuff Toe Molded Pitcher's Toe Guard - Right - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Stay fully protected on the mound with the Tuff Toe® Molded Pitcher's Toe Guard. The protective Tuff Toe® guard is designed with a special adhesive for fast application that won't slip during play. The process is easy, permanent, and requires no nails or screws. Lightweight and flexible construction will keep you protected without sacrificing comfort or mobility.
FEATURES:

  • Pitcher's protective toe guard
  • Special adhesive for fast application and security
  • Easy and permanent
  • No nails or screws required
  • Lightweight and flexible to keep you mobile
  • Fits most cleat sizes and styles
  • Fits right cleat
  • Cleats not included
  • Model: 93370
  • Tuff Toe
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10868839

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tuff Toe doesn't fit well It didn't fit well on my daughter's Mizuno cleats. I would have had to trim the tuff toe with a razor knife to get it to fit. I also think that it would have collected infield dirt in the edges. I'm returning it. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Description! This shoe is JUST as described on the site! I did step up to the plate with the tuff toe shoe and i'll tell you it is a home-run of a shoe! December 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the price So far this product as done the job of protecting the toe of the clete. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Working great so far after 3 weeks of use during practice and games. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep your cleats longer My daughter is a 12u fast pitch softball pitcher. She would go through practice cleats about once a month. This product was easy to use, and has adhered well even after much tough use. It still hasn't worn down much after 1 month. June 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasted $13 First, I am a pretty good mechanical guy. So the application of adhesive and the molding of this product is something that should not be too difficult with me. That being said, after following the directions to the letter, the Tuff Toe was half off my daughter's shoe after one practice. I applied the remaining adhesive and re-attached. It remained attached for 2 batters of the next game. I had to rip this off my daughter's shoe mid-inning as the Tuff Toe was already 3/4 of the way off. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitcher's Toe Great product! Would recommend this for any pitcher. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Follow the directions and it works Was very skeptical that the glue would work and was also skeptical that waiting for the glue to dry as the instructions said was a good idea, but it worked! The tuff toe has no damage after 100 pitches and no signs of separating. The shoes were starting to separate before I put the Tuff Toe on after only two games. I did have to cut around the cleats, but that is part of the instructions. Good product. Not sure why shoe manufacturers don't make a pitching cleat... May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great tool to save yourself from buying new cleats every year! Works so well and very durable March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitcher's Toe Simple application, effective design, works as advertised. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T06:49:05.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10868839, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>