SKLZ Agility Quick Ladder

$29.99

You May Also Like:

SKLZ Agility Quick Ladder - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Train with the SKLZ® Agility Quick Ladder, a 15' flat-rung agility ladder, and make major strides improving your acceleration and lateral speed, while enhancing balance, rhythm and body control. Use it to move slow and warm up before a workout, or to move fast and maximize conditioning. The 11-rung design is the perfect tool whether you're training for weight loss, or improving your athletic skill in your favorite sport.
FEATURES:

  • A 15' flat-rung agility ladder with 11, evenly-spaced rungs
  • Improve acceleration, lateral speed and change of direction
  • Enhance balance, rhythm and body control
  • Move slower to warm up before a workout and faster to maximize conditioning
  • Features 11-rung design for extensive stepping
  • Space between rungs measures 15"
  • "Sidebars" made of durable nylon straps
  • Includes carry bag for easy portability
  • Recommended for training for baseball, soccer, football, etc.
  • Model: SAQ-SL01-02
  • SKLZ
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 10919576

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ladder review This is a great tool to work out with for quick feet. And the price was great too!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The sklz ladder is a good product to use and have. It really helps your kid develop a habit if taught right.. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good This is a great training aid for agility and speed. Start off slow and build from their. Good for all ages. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I got this as a gift and I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with product Bought this product as gift for grandson (age 13) He was extremely happy with it.- met all expectations. only negative is that when it arrived the box was completely smashed. (-could not tell the condition of the contents). I brought to the nearest store, and they exchanged it immediately- no questions asked,. Very happy with overall purchase experience. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Asylum Uses SKLZ Quick Ladder Inexpensive, but well-constructed, this SKLZ agility ladder is just what the trainer ordered to help with foot speed, agility, balance, and core control. The ladder comes with four spikes to ensure it stays down tight, and a handy carrying case so you won't lose a thing. The best part? It's much less expensive than comparable ladders. I recommend this ladder for outdoor use July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent product Does it's job. Nothing special really. Decent price too I guess. The 20' ladder would've been nice to get but not worth the extra 30 bucks in my opinion July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick ladder best speed and agility workout i ever had great product July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for the Price This agility ladder was for my 16 year old son. I wanted something that was inexpensive for him to have at home to supplement his training and workouts at school. This is product is at a great and sturdy. Perfect for home use. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product produces what is says on box My son is a soccer player and uses it to increase his footwork. Loves the different examples shown on the DVD. He can even do it inside so he does not have to be out in the cold June 26, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T08:44:34.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10919576, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>