Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe

$48.74 $64.99*
Save $16.25 (25%)

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/blue
Size Chart
  • 7.0 4E
  • 7.5 4E
  • 8.0 4E
  • 8.5 4E
  • 9.0 4E
  • 9.5 4E
  • 10.0 4E
  • 10.5 4E
  • 11.0 4E
  • 11.5 4E
  • 12.0 4E
  • 13.0 4E
  • 14.0 4E
  • 15.0 4E
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

The Men's Air Monarch 4 has classic styling and an exceptional fit for comfort and versatility. Made for all types of training and casual wear, the Air Monarch IV training shoe utilizes an Air-Sole unit and a lightweight Phylon midsole. A pull-tab is included on the back of the heel for easy on and off, while the rubber outsole maintains grip on any surface.

  • Leather overlays offer durability and support
  • Soft fabric lining reduces irritation
  • Mesh tongue and perforations in the midfoot increase breathability
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole enhances comfort
  • Full-length encapsulated Air-Sole unit cushions throughout activity
  • Flex grooves for forefoot flexibility
  • Solid rubber outsole develops an unmatched grip on any surface
  • Style: 416355-102
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10955200

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support at a reasonable price. Fourth pair of this shoe that I have purchased. It gives great support for a heavier person who walks on his heels! Very comfortable. I spend eight hours each day working in retail on a hard concrete floor. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Fit For a guy that needs a 4E width, these shoes fit the bill. One of the best buys I have ever made. September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Able to find my shoes here I wear 4E shoes, hard to find, even with New Balance. But got a pair Nike here. Did not know Nike has shoes for wide feet. No the idea color design I want, but I will take what I can get. The Sales associate is very helpful, did the best he can, and Thank you very much. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shoe. Very comfortable!! I needed a good shoe that had good support. With a classy look, these shoe Kent ever expectation and then some. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shoe for all around outside stuff I have used this particular shoe for a lot of years now and have had only one squeaky pair. That is easy to fix and once I did it was as good a pair as the others. This pair has been great so far, no complaints. Besides Nike is about the only maker of 4E width. I intend to purchase more as long as Nike produces them. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite shoe I have written this before and this needs to be posted or included in your promotion of this shoe. Yes, it does squeek but if you raise the inter sole and pour baby powder in the base, the squeak totally goes away. The comfort of this shoe makes that extra step worthwhile. I will order two more pair today. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by How to fix the squeak I have owned 2 pair of these Nike's after wearing New Balance for several years. I found that the Nike's have a little more cushion. Both pairs developed a squeak. The first pair maybe 2 weeks. The second pair I have had for over a year and they just started. To remedy, pull up the inner sole lining (it's glued down) and put any kind of baby powder underneath the lining. It will squeak until the powder works its way down and then, voila!, no more squeak. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are so comfortable They are so comfortable I wear them at work every day August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class and style I ordered these shoes because they looked like the uneventful white classic style that I always buy in the store. Boy was I surprised. The style and quality surpassed any that I saw in any store. The quality and product were a BARGAIN for the money. It was the best buy for the money in any store or online. I am not 19 years old anymore. I needed a classic style with a new flair and I found them. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe It is the only athletic shoe I wear and Dick's always has them in stock.. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T01:18:25.401-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_10955200, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>