Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe

NOW: $54.99 (15% off!)
Was: $64.99*

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/mtllc Slvr/mid Navy
Size Chart
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 15.0WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

The Men's Air Monarch 4 has classic styling and an exceptional fit for comfort and versatility. Made for all types of training and casual wear, the Air Monarch IV training shoe utilizes an Air-Sole unit and a lightweight Phylon midsole. A pull-tab is included on the back of the heel for easy on and off, while the rubber outsole maintains grip on any surface.
FEATURES:

  • Leather overlays offer durability and support
  • Soft fabric lining reduces irritation
  • Mesh tongue and perforations in the midfoot increase breathability
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole enhances comfort
  • Full-length encapsulated Air-Sole unit cushions throughout activity
  • Flex grooves for forefoot flexibility
  • Solid rubber outsole develops an unmatched grip on any surface
  • Style: 416355-102
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10955200

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE! PERFECT SHOES! VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE! I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Love these shoes. These are the only ones I like. I have had a hard time finding them at times since I began wearing them. I have an arthritic knee, and these shoes help me to do more with less pain. Love these shoes. The Dicks sporting goods.com was great for ordering them. The associate that helped me order them in the store because they did not have my size available was terrific. Order came in fast and the shoes fit fantastic. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well! My friends call me Squeaks! It is now my backyard shoe for cutting the lawn and removing my two golden retrievers duty! December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ok shoes sqeek i got real nervis the shoes started poping well wailing and stiching come a part so i had two trow them away i was so December 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by squeak, squeak, squeak... For my husband, this is the only shoe he would wear. Unfortunately, only a few days after wearing these, they begin to squeak. Not just a small squeak that can only be heard if you are close to them, a loud squeak that can be heard with each step from a distance away. This is isn't the first pair of this brand of shoe that has done this but normally they don't make noise until they have been worn for months and it's time to get a new pair. It is disapointing to spend money for a brand name like Nike and get a product that is not up to quality expectations. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic gym shoe - no frills Overall a good basic gym shoe but comfort level is lacking. Would not recommend to anyone who is going to wear while standing on feet for long periods of time. Basically paid for the Nike name. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by shoes recently purchased a pair of Nike monarch shoes.. itheses are the kind of light shoe that are my comfort.. i have always been happy with the Monarch style.. i will continue to purchase these shoes.. i replace my shoes evry three months.. I have an arch and ankle problems these Nikes seem to be the best fit that i have found in trainers or walking shoes November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed new shoes These shoes are extremely comfortable and light on my feet. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pair of shoes have been the most confortable sneakers I have ever bought. I had never bought Nike sneakers and I am pleased to have bought it. I'm diabetic and shoes are very important to me. These shoes are confortable, give me support and help me walk better. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is my favorite shoe training or otherwise. The Nike Monach lV is the only shoe I buy. I wear them all the time, all day long. This is my 5th pair ih the last 2 years. The 4E width is perfect for my feet, they give my toes plenty of wiggle room. I buy them whenever I can find them on sale. They are a very good value too. October 29, 2012
  • 2016-07-30 T02:25:39.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_10955200, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 34 next>>