Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe

NOW: $54.99 (15% off!)
Was: $64.99*

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/mtllc Slvr/mid Navy
Size Chart
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 15.0WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

The Men's Air Monarch 4 has classic styling and an exceptional fit for comfort and versatility. Made for all types of training and casual wear, the Air Monarch IV training shoe utilizes an Air-Sole unit and a lightweight Phylon midsole. A pull-tab is included on the back of the heel for easy on and off, while the rubber outsole maintains grip on any surface.
FEATURES:

  • Leather overlays offer durability and support
  • Soft fabric lining reduces irritation
  • Mesh tongue and perforations in the midfoot increase breathability
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole enhances comfort
  • Full-length encapsulated Air-Sole unit cushions throughout activity
  • Flex grooves for forefoot flexibility
  • Solid rubber outsole develops an unmatched grip on any surface
  • Style: 416355-102
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10955200

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product My wife always complaints because I purchase this same shoe over and over, but it is by far the most comfortable casual shoe I own!! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike review Excellent pair of sneakers. It is the second pair my husband has in this style January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Tall Man clothes I had to buy shoes you have NO tall man clothes! Sports equipment selection is good. Shoe sizes on line good, in store shoe sizes poor selection. Tall man shirts and long rise pants not available..... January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly comfortable the first time you wear them. This footwear is perfect for me. They fit great the first time I wear them. Very comfortable, and affordable. Wear them every day, now that I'm retired. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Serves Intended Purpose Was available in extra wide, which I need and not easily available. Store rep was courteous and helpful. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE! PERFECT SHOES! VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE! I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Love these shoes. These are the only ones I like. I have had a hard time finding them at times since I began wearing them. I have an arthritic knee, and these shoes help me to do more with less pain. Love these shoes. The Dicks sporting goods.com was great for ordering them. The associate that helped me order them in the store because they did not have my size available was terrific. Order came in fast and the shoes fit fantastic. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well! My friends call me Squeaks! It is now my backyard shoe for cutting the lawn and removing my two golden retrievers duty! December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ok shoes sqeek i got real nervis the shoes started poping well wailing and stiching come a part so i had two trow them away i was so December 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by squeak, squeak, squeak... For my husband, this is the only shoe he would wear. Unfortunately, only a few days after wearing these, they begin to squeak. Not just a small squeak that can only be heard if you are close to them, a loud squeak that can be heard with each step from a distance away. This is isn't the first pair of this brand of shoe that has done this but normally they don't make noise until they have been worn for months and it's time to get a new pair. It is disapointing to spend money for a brand name like Nike and get a product that is not up to quality expectations. December 1, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T03:57:33.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_10955200, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 35 next>>