Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe

NOW: $54.99 (15% off!)
Was: $64.99*

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/mtllc Slvr/mid Navy
Size Chart
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 15.0WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

The Men's Air Monarch 4 has classic styling and an exceptional fit for comfort and versatility. Made for all types of training and casual wear, the Air Monarch IV training shoe utilizes an Air-Sole unit and a lightweight Phylon midsole. A pull-tab is included on the back of the heel for easy on and off, while the rubber outsole maintains grip on any surface.
FEATURES:

  • Leather overlays offer durability and support
  • Soft fabric lining reduces irritation
  • Mesh tongue and perforations in the midfoot increase breathability
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole enhances comfort
  • Full-length encapsulated Air-Sole unit cushions throughout activity
  • Flex grooves for forefoot flexibility
  • Solid rubber outsole develops an unmatched grip on any surface
  • Style: 416355-102
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10955200

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shoes I love these shoes. The support my heal, not in the middle of the heal, but around the edges of he heal. This takes the stress off the center of the heal. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality plus I like the shoe for comfort & a wide toe. Its great for walking as I am not into running. Also would be a nice coaches shoes April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky taste My husband has been wearing this same shoe for years. It's the only model he likes and he loves them. Great fit great brand fantastic value!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable fit with a smart look! I have wide feet, and it's not always easy for me to find a shoe that's comfortable both length-wise and width-wise. This Monarch shoe makes the grade! It's a very comfortable fit for my foot. The air feature provides a wonderful cushion that enhances the comfortable fit all around my foot, and it also provides a great spring to my step that makes it easy to walk in these shoes. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fav These are my favorite sneakers, i would recommend them to anyone for comfort and wear. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by too much noise! The shoes fit well and they perform well,,,But they make so much noise(squeeking) while walking or just moving that I think I will end up throwing them away even though they are brand new...I dont know what else to do? my wife will not even let me wear them in the house because they make so much noise that it drives her nuts....I have never had this happen with this kind of shoe before...I have no idea how this problem can be fixed? so they have become all but useless! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really comfortable shoe! I'm diabetic, and often have issues with foot painn. Good arch support is key. I looked everywhere for a shoe that was right for a decent price. This is the one! Inexpensive, comfortable, look good, they are great! Checked around on pricing as well, Dick's was the best price by almost 10 bucks! If you have foot problems like me, check 'em out! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by like hairingbone sole leather slites on toe ripped together on one pair. second pair sole broke accross the bottom causing me to fall several times before I looked at the sole...... March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support I am a Big Guy and these are the best athletic shoes I have ever had. I am on my 4th pair and they are still great. Great support and width is excellent (I am a 4E) so I need a wide comfortable sport shoe. NIKE Monarchs are perfect fit. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nike I was very pleased not only with the product but also with the sales person. March 19, 2013
  • 2017-01-18 T01:50:13.049-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_10955200, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 37 next>>