Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe

$48.74 $64.99*
Save $16.25 (25%)

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/blue
Size Chart
  • 7.0 4E
  • 7.5 4E
  • 8.0 4E
  • 8.5 4E
  • 9.0 4E
  • 9.5 4E
  • 10.0 4E
  • 10.5 4E
  • 11.0 4E
  • 11.5 4E
  • 12.0 4E
  • 13.0 4E
  • 14.0 4E
  • 15.0 4E
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

The Men's Air Monarch 4 has classic styling and an exceptional fit for comfort and versatility. Made for all types of training and casual wear, the Air Monarch IV training shoe utilizes an Air-Sole unit and a lightweight Phylon midsole. A pull-tab is included on the back of the heel for easy on and off, while the rubber outsole maintains grip on any surface.

  • Leather overlays offer durability and support
  • Soft fabric lining reduces irritation
  • Mesh tongue and perforations in the midfoot increase breathability
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole enhances comfort
  • Full-length encapsulated Air-Sole unit cushions throughout activity
  • Flex grooves for forefoot flexibility
  • Solid rubber outsole develops an unmatched grip on any surface
  • Style: 416355-102
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10955200

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable This shoe is my husband's favorite go to standard. They are so comfortable. I wish the store in Batavia NY stocked them. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Production Problem Persists - Nike Still Makes Sqeaky Shotes!!! About 15 months ago I had a hard of a time finding a pair of Nike Monarch shoes that didn't make noise while you walk. Yes, they squeak and it's loud. I figured enough time had passed and any production problems should've been fixed by now. Nope, I bought two pair online (I need wide shoes and they were unavailable at the store) and promptly returned both pair. The shore is perfect for me and I love the design but I will not buy another Nike tennis shoe until I have been assured that they will not make noise while I walk. May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sneakers at a reasonable price There are few sneakers that accommodate wide feet. These are wide enough for me to be comfortable and supportive May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sturdy Training Shoe I have been wearing this Nike shoe for about 5 years now, this is my 5th pair in that time. I have wide feet (EEE) and this is the most affordable shoe I can find in my size. Very few stores carry extra wide shoes and I am grateful to Dicks for doing so. They are just a little big on me, so I use a Dr. Scholls insert to take up the extra space and provide additional cushioning and support. I generally replace the inserts every 6 months and the shoes every year. The bottom line - my feet don't hurt! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued product quality I particularly like the Nike Air Monarch in the 4E size. Most athletic shoes tend to be narrow in the toe area. This series works well for me. I have been buying Nike Air Monarch for quite a few years. I always keep two pairs -- the new pair for everyday wearing, and the older pair for around the house / garden. This is the first time I have purchased the shoes online. It worked well. The shipping was lighting fast, and a few dollars lower than local Nike sales locations. Ted May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I have purchased these before. They are great quality and very comfortable for my son. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable pair of shoes Have had several pairs and the only issue has been the stitching over the toes on the top center has come undone . The stitching needs to be stronger. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Air Monarch This is my fourth pair. Best shoe ever. Very high comfort and I will buy this shoe again. Tom April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product There was a slight problem with billing but as soon as I called the problem was resolved the same day, and the consultant was extremely professional, I will be ordering from this company again, and soon. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the money, you can't beat them. I bought these to workout in, cardio and weight training. Not as comfortable on the treadmill as I'd like, but that may be a "break-in" issue. They're nice and light. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T01:18:25.464-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_10955200, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>