Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe

NOW: $54.99 (15% off!)
Was: $64.99*

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/mtllc Slvr/mid Navy
Size Chart
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 15.0WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

The Men's Air Monarch 4 has classic styling and an exceptional fit for comfort and versatility. Made for all types of training and casual wear, the Air Monarch IV training shoe utilizes an Air-Sole unit and a lightweight Phylon midsole. A pull-tab is included on the back of the heel for easy on and off, while the rubber outsole maintains grip on any surface.
FEATURES:

  • Leather overlays offer durability and support
  • Soft fabric lining reduces irritation
  • Mesh tongue and perforations in the midfoot increase breathability
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole enhances comfort
  • Full-length encapsulated Air-Sole unit cushions throughout activity
  • Flex grooves for forefoot flexibility
  • Solid rubber outsole develops an unmatched grip on any surface
  • Style: 416355-102
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10955200

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike men's shoes Nike products have been my standard for at least 20 years! These shoes have met and exceeded my criteria for quality, comfort, and performance. I will continue to be a faithful customer, as long as Nike maintains these standards. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic I love being able to find a nice classic shoe. Fit well and comfortable. Will buy again. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable. Have only walked in these a couple times so far but very happy so far, very comfortable. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First pair of nikes I found 10.5 wide they're real comfortable I wish you had a bigger selection 10.5 wide Nike Air Max April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't last / wear well Poorly constructed shoe, it lasted only 2 months and it started to break down. Padding for the Achiles heel is too soft and keeps shifting. Insole compresses down and doesn't stand up. I would expect a athletic shoe to last 6 months to a year wearing it every other day. Tongue of shoe is too small. When the shoe is laced and tied your socks show through.Shoe runs a little small. I would not buy this shoe again. I am going back to the New Balance 623 which are a much better shoe for the money, whether Dick's decides to carry it or not. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice arch comfortable - good price, would buy again. This is my 2nd pair. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as ordered quick ship Smooth purchase. ...quick shipment. ..flawless. will use again. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Order The Black AM's If You Have A Wide Foot I love my White Air Momarch's in the 14 4 E size as in give me a suit and tie at Davies Halll in SF and I am still wearing a new pair of white AM's and don't care about what people think, although it was awkward during intermission between sets of the SF Symphony on my last visit. Don't care, my Air Monarch's are that comfortable. One time I ordered the 14 4 E black Air Monarchs and they were too narrow and had to send them back. Nike must make the black ones at a different plant with different molds. Too bad because it's back to Davies for me with SF's elite looking me up and down in with my bright white AM's flashing like a beacon with my dark slacks, coat and tie. Buying a pair of Air Monarch's is kind of like going to Thailand for the first time because you are never going to be the same afterwards, it's that good! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If it ain't broke..............Keep it simple. The best shoe for me at the best price from Dicks. Over and over again, same shoe and always under $50. I don't even have to try them on. Maybe I will be adventurous and go with a black pair some day? lol. I have wide feet, and this shoe comes in 4E. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like 'em These have been my go to training shoes for the past several years. I think this is my third or forth pair. They hold up well and look good. February 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T01:11:51.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_10955200, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 35 next>>