Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe

$54.99 $64.99*
Save $10.00 (15%)

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Air Monarch IV 4E Training Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: $49.98 on Select Men's Training Shoes! Online Only! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • White/mtllc Slvr/mid Navy
Size Chart
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 15.0WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

The Men's Air Monarch 4 has classic styling and an exceptional fit for comfort and versatility. Made for all types of training and casual wear, the Air Monarch IV training shoe utilizes an Air-Sole unit and a lightweight Phylon midsole. A pull-tab is included on the back of the heel for easy on and off, while the rubber outsole maintains grip on any surface.
FEATURES:

  • Leather overlays offer durability and support
  • Soft fabric lining reduces irritation
  • Mesh tongue and perforations in the midfoot increase breathability
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole enhances comfort
  • Full-length encapsulated Air-Sole unit cushions throughout activity
  • Flex grooves for forefoot flexibility
  • Solid rubber outsole develops an unmatched grip on any surface
  • Style: 416355-102
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 10955200

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby I have had this before and wanted the same thing I am very pleased with my purchase. Only negative was that the theft prevention tag was left on. It only took a minute to remove July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Third pair, consistently good quality I have worn out three pairs of Nike Air. I was able to order on line and pick up my order at the local store before the end of the day. Price was twenty dollars less then buying locally. Very happy. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent shoes for a wine with. Excellent shoes for a wide width.Quality, comfortable Shoes. Highly recommended. July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby These shoes are very good. I ordered the same size as my last pair and they fit great. These shoe seem to be real good for the cost,and the fit my wide feet great. July 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Noisy Squeek Constantly I bought these because they are wide. They did not squeak in the store. By 3 weeks they were squeeking constantly. It is inside the shoe not the sole on the floor. I have talked to others who own them all agree. They are comfortable. They are so loud indoors I have been asked about them by others. I wear them outdoors and others can hear them even in grass. I cant wait for them to wear out. I refuse to just throw them away but it has been a consideration. I am glad they are not my only pair of sneakers. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Air Monarch IV, my favorite athletic shoe I?ve been wearing the Air Monarch IV and similar previous version, Air Definition, for years and I appreciate the wide size availability, comfort, arch support, and styling. My exercise includes a daily walk of over 3 miles and most of the many pairs of this shoe I?ve owned have squeaked. I hate the squeak but it?s not a deal breaker for me since I have always been able to easily eliminate it. I simply saturate the heal area around the insole with baby powder. Sometimes I even loosen the rear portion of the insole to get the powder under the edges. I may have to repeat the process but after walking a while the squeak is eliminated. Works every time for me. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Comfortable Shoe, but yes they do Squeak! I just bought my second pair from Dick's. I did know about the squeaking issue too. I bought another pair because they are a very stable and comfortable shoe, and the sqeeking can be fixed. This new pair started squeeking the second day! However, if you check You Tube there are a few videos explaining how to stop the squeak. It is very embarrassing when they do squeak, everyone knows you are coming - it is like an early warning system - ha ha. My first pair started squeaking after a few months, so I just threw them in the closet and bought a different brand shoe. When I did contact Nike, they said my warranty was up (1 yr). They would not confirm or deny the squeak issue. But, if you search the Internet the squeak issue is all over the place in every group of reviews. The squeak can come from 1 or 2 places, it is NOT from the sole of the shoe, but rather from under the insole, or below the shoe lining next to the "Air" bubbles that give the shoe its name. Method one involves taking out the insoles and putting foot powder, corn starch, bath powdered, etc. under the insoles. It this does not work get out your razor knife, take out the insoles, and cut around the edge of the bottom lining being careful not to cut the stitching. The idea is to open up the bottom of the shoe exposing the air bubbles. Once this is done, just put back the bottom layer, replace the insoles, and you are done. No more squeak! June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby SQUEAK NOT AS BAD, BUT HAVE OTHER ISSUES..... I bought these shoes well over a year ago and the squeaking was at it's worst when I walked on hard wood floors or tiles. Best I could tell, it was the soles of the shoes that made them squeak. It seemed to be the way the pattern was made that the rubber soles friction when walking was the culprit. The soles have worn down to the point where they are somewhat slick so the shoes don't squeak as bad as in the beginning. But the glue has come loose around the sole on the toe portion of the shoe ( both shoes) and a small tare has occurred on one. I really like these shoes and would like to replace with the same new ones, but I just don't think I can put up with the noise again. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Super comfortable This shoe is my husband's favorite go to standard. They are so comfortable. I wish the store in Batavia NY stocked them. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Production Problem Persists - Nike Still Makes Sqeaky Shotes!!! About 15 months ago I had a hard of a time finding a pair of Nike Monarch shoes that didn't make noise while you walk. Yes, they squeak and it's loud. I figured enough time had passed and any production problems should've been fixed by now. Nope, I bought two pair online (I need wide shoes and they were unavailable at the store) and promptly returned both pair. The shore is perfect for me and I love the design but I will not buy another Nike tennis shoe until I have been assured that they will not make noise while I walk. May 31, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:16:42.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_10955200, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>