Muck Boot Daily Lawn and Garden Shoes


You May Also Like:

Muck Boot Daily Lawn and Garden Shoes - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Green
  • 13.0
  • M3/W4
  • M4/W5
  • M5/W6
  • M6/W7
  • M7/W8
  • M8/W9
  • M9/W10
  • M10/W11
  • M11/W12
  • M12/W13

Usually ships in 3 - 4 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Versatile for any outdoor activity, The Original Muck Boot Company Daily rubber shoe delivers the performance you need to stay comfortable outdoors. Delivering excellent ventilation and support, this waterproof boot features breathable Airmesh™ lining with a wrap-up toe bumper to keep you comfortable and protected. A multi-ribbed tread outsole provides ultimate traction control as you take on the day.

  • Natural upper reinforcement for added durability and quality
  • Stretch-fit topline binding snugs ankles keeping dirt and pebbles out
  • 4mm CR flex-foam bootie with four-way stretch nylon that moves with you
  • Airmesh™ lining is breathable while keeping you comfortable
  • Added toe protection with a wrap-up toe bumper to prevent potential injury
  • Multi-ribbed tread outsole designed for traction control on steep terrain
  • Height: 4''/LI>
  • Weight: 2.23 lbs per pair
  • Manufacturer's warranty: One year from date of purchase against manufacturer's defect
  • Style: DLY-333E
  • The Original Muck Boot Company
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 10986939

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5áby 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Muck Boot(Hunting Shoe) is the Best! Work at 18 horse Dressage Teaching Center and this Muck Boot is perfect. My 2nd pair, and I cut and trim 12 acres of 15 total. BFB March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby These are the BEST! This was purchased for my husband. It is his second pair, having worn through his first ones. He loves them and didn't want any of the other cheaper mud boots available on the market. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby best garden shoe ever i had this shoe before from tractor supply .they don not sell it any more. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good work shoes I work on a golf course and handwater all day. These shoes keep my feet dry the whole day. Downside is they get a little hot. Worthy purchase. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Easy way to purchase and great value The muck shoes I purchased through Dick's Sporting goods on line were exactly what I was looking for. The ordering was easy to do on line and I received the shoes in a timely manner with good notification via e-mail of the status of my order. The shoes fit well and are very comfortable for slipping on for use during the winter or summer. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Muck Boots are the very best We have had Muck Boots for quite a few years and never have found anything that even compares with them. They wear like iron, easy to put on and take off and your feet stay dry when you are working in the yard after it has been raining. They are fantastic We highly recommend them. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby Second pair over many years, very good for working in wet and cold mud! Comfortable, good traction without huge lugs. Warm enough for winter with good socks. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5áby sloppy fit This is a "unisex" boot which did not work for me. In order to fit both men and wormen I believe it is a bit over-sized, thus making for a sloppy fit. Even with heavy socks, my heel wanted to slip. I am a perfect size 7 in women's shoes and ordered the equivalent in this boot. The quality and workmanship are excellent, but the unisex fit is poor. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby a perfect garden shop The size 8 was too small and the 9 too big but I love them and decided to add an insert and in the fall they'll be great with socks. They arrived in 2 days and when the size 8 didn't fit I returned them to my local Dick's and they ordered the 9 for me. The new size arrived in 2 days. great service! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby 6th pair we have bought. they are rubber they wear out, but they are good enough so we buy over and over. February 20, 2012
  • 2015-12-01 T03:04:38.803-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986939, prod, sort_default