Wigwam At Work Crew Socks 3 Pack

$13.99

You May Also Like:

Wigwam At Work Crew Socks 3 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • White
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Wigwam's At Work socks are designed to give your feet day-long protection against the elements. An odor guard throughout the sock protects against odor causing bacteria while a stay put leg and top keeps the sock up throughout the work day. A long-wearing sole gives the sock a durable quality that will take them to many work sites, and a cushiony foot comforts in the toughest of work environments.
FEATURES:

  • Odor Guard protects against odor causing bacteria
  • Long-wearing sole gives the socks a durable quality that will allow them to see countless work sites
  • Stay put leg and top keeps the sock in place throughout the day
  • Cushiony foot comforts in the toughest work environments
  • Fabric: 86% Cotton, 9% Stretch Nylon, 5% Elastic
  • Made in the USA
  • Style: P9324, P9323
  • Wigwam


Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 5-9, Women's 6-10
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12, Women's 10-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-15
  • Sock Size: XX Large = Shoe Size: Men's 15-17
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 11189126

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5áby 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Purchased as a gift to son in-law He likes these socks because they help keep the moisture away from his feet and keep them warmer. I believe he is satisfied with my gift. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby warm work socks great sock well made feet stay dry and warm socks stay up and are comfortable to wear December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Product These are very comfortable stockings and seem to be tough and will wear for a long time. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent Socks I bought the socks to try on a pair of boots, ended up buying 3 packs very comfortable well made October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby great work socks I work for the railroad and do a lot of walking on rocks. Lots of times over a mile one way. These socks are way better than the sports socks I have been wearing. Great cushion for the foot bed. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby excellent product Fits great, thickness is great, material is great, keeps you warm, excellent to wear with boots, great for work, the look is also easy to pick out of the rest of your socks when your doing laundry or in my case when I'm rushing to go to work. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great socks Awesome comfortable socks great for work. Lots of cotton keeps feet dry. Wear with work boots and you'll be a happy camper. Wore in the river and still felt great, September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Wigwam Socks Rock! Back in the 80's my son couldn't believe that I would drive 35 miles to buy socks...Wigwam socks! I just returned from living in Florida...flip flops and sandals...and found myself needing socks again. A Dick's newspaper advertisement informed me that they carried Wigwam socks. I am so excited to have found them once again! The brand has always meant quality, durability and fair price. And...those Wigwam socks I bought 30 years ago? I'm still wearing them! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby I've been trying many different work socks - these are the best all day long I work in security and do a lot of walking and standing - these socks maintain their fit, cushion and keep your feet dry all day long - very comfortable socks - the only socks that I will buy from now on. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good quality sock Well constructed sock with right amount of padding that works well for running. I have been using Kirkland (Costco) crew socks that wear like iron, but for some unknown reason they discontinued them and all of my old socks were finally wearing out. This is a good substitute for them. They are more costly and yet to find out how long they last, but hopeful. May 21, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T01:27:43.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_11189126, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>