Everlast Protex2 Evergel Training Gloves

$59.99
Everlast Protex2 Evergel Training Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 14 OZ.
  • 16 OZ.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Stay protected in the ring with the Everlast® Protex2 Evergel™ Training Gloves. State of the art EverGel™ technology dissipates impact energy and protects knuckles during training. Protex2™ construction features a dual-collar support panel for wrist stabilization and comfort through the hardest of hits. This glove features the latest technologies for superior comfort, durability, and safety.
FEATURES:

  • EverGel™ state of the art gel material dissipates impact energy and protects knuckles during training
  • EverCool™ full mesh palm ensures breathable comfort
  • EverDri™ anti-microbial and moisture absorbing lining to retain freshness and fights bacterial growth
  • Protex2™ features a dual-collar support panel for superior wrist protection and comfort
  • C3 Foam Technology™ creates increased cushioning, support, and force dispersion
  • Premium synthetic leather along with excellent glove construction provides long lasting durability and functionality
  • Thumblok™ technology gives complete hand protection by keeping your thumb and knuckle correctly placed and secure in glove
  • Everlast
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11218525

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me greatly! I've boxed amateur and pro for 10 years. I now coach and have used these to spar with my students and hit the heavy bag. They are the most comfortable and fist forming gloves I've EVER had. they absorb the shock and I don't have wrist pain anymore when power hitting. I definitely recommend spending the money. Great investment! July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves Bought these and a bag strictly for the exercise. Great gloves, very forgiving in the joints, absorbs the shock so your wrists do not! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gloves Ever I use these gloves at boxing and kickboxing training, both on a heavy bag - no sparring. These gloves allow me to hit a lot harder without rubbing my nuckles like the gloves I was using (supplied by gym). The elastic/velcro closure is nice, too because it helps to support the wrist and makes it easier to close with your gloves on. Lastly, I have long fingers and these are the first gloves I've used that actually fit. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exremly comfortable gloves Friend gave me a bag that was too hard, these help July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Gloves They are good gloves. They add additional wrist support. They get heavy after a while. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gloves I'm not much of a boxer, but wanted something nice and something that would last. These gloves are great. These gloves are tight around the wrist and keeps everything locked as you're punching. The mesh is fantastic to keep your hands cool while training and helps them dry out after you're done. These are the best gloves I've gotten for cross training yet and I plan on having them for awhile. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gloves I train with these about four times a week. They offer great wrist support and shock absorption. They also wick away moisture well. I would recommend these gloves to anyone serious about training. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta love a good glove I use these gloves all the time and I love them! Im currently training in Mixed Martial Arts and they really help out my striking. To anyone out there who is a boxer, in MMA, or just wants a good glove to work out with, I highly recommend this item. May 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by light and simple been training and fighting for years and the cheaper 25 to 30 dollar pair are much better and lighter...protex do have good support but if u have decent form you don't need to worry about that. Only good part is the heaviness of the glove will make you stronger and quicker and they are good for heavy bag work.so if you spar a lot and are gona be using everlast strap gloves I would recommend the lvl 1 pair no doubt bc much lighter and less bulky and you can slip them through pretty small gaps to land shots compared to the bulky protex all in all not a bad beginner glove though but instead of the extra money go with the cheap pair..I actually train with the cheaper white everlast wrist wrap gloves right now and actually really like them...and everlast please quit trying to make these crazy gloves with all the support and gel pads...keep it clean and simple and light and maybe some new designs..btw the prime gloves are horrible and heavy like I said simple and LIGHT are best..and less fatigue..i guess I do recommend these for a beginner for bag work December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gear... The lvl. 3 gloves make a huge difference while sparring June 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T07:02:11.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_11218525, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>