SKLZ Quickster 7' x 7' Net w/ Removable Target

$129.99 $149.99*
Save $20.00 (13%)
SKLZ Quickster 7' x 7' Net w/ Removable Target - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Practice batting, pitching, and more at home with the SKLZ® Quickster 7' x 7' Net. The 7 x 7 Quickster Target Net is constructed of heavy-gauge nylon and supported by rigid poles for added sturdiness, so no matter how hard you hit or throw, it will stay strong. The Quickster is lightweight and easy to assemble so you can practice wherever you go and easily put together. Includes a removable and adjustable pitching target.
FEATURES:

  • Sets up and breaks down in under 90 seconds
  • Sturdy and stable for youth and elite players
  • Ultra-durable design for high-intensity training
  • Lightweight easy to pack, carry, and store
  • Ultilizes Tension-Tite™ frame technology
  • Removable, height-adjustable pitching target
  • Target dimensions: 650 mm x 460 mm
  • Model: 7QKS-000
  • SKLZ
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11307070

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again maybe the easiest item to put together. Very impressed with taking it down as well and it comes with a bag. it has taken a good beating and its great for all sports June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Setup and Effective Sets up very quickly by both adults and youth. My 12 year-old has no problem setting it up himself. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome practice net!! I purchased this for my daughter to practice pitching fastpitch softball and this is the perfect net. It's the right size, giving her plenty of room to catch errant throws while she zeroes in on her skills and improves her accuracy. It's so light and easy to setup and tear down, too. I didn't realize that it also came with its own storage bag, so that was a great bonus! I highly recommend this net for the sports enthusiats in your home! My only concern is whether we'll have any problems with the elastic nylon cord getting cut by the tubing during setup/tear-down, but I have no complaints after the first month of use. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Sturdy durable net, haven't had any issues with it. Love the strike zone feature! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for lax, football, soccer, baseball... we originally bought this for my son for LAX, but this has so many more uses... we also use it for a backstop for shooting pucks into his hockey net... daughter uses it for a net for soccer... i also bring it to use for lax practices.... VERY easy assemble and a ton of uses... very durable. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. Make sure you buy the 7 foot option as it is necessary for hitting. I used an old golf net in the past and this is obviously superior to the product.it is extremely easy to construct and takedown. My only complaint would be that you definitely need the spikes to keep it in the ground. My 12-year-old son Love this product. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product & Great Customer Service We bought this net about 6 months ago for our kids to play with in the backyard. The Quickster is super versatile and we've used it to practice baseball off a tee, soft toss with friends, practice pitching and it has served as a soccer goalie for many backyard games. It has taken a beating and has gone through intense Phoenix summer heat, wind storms and rain. It is super easy to assemble and is easy to take down. We had contacted customer service about ordering a replacement pole for one that we dropped and had cracked the area where the pin holds the net in place. They were not only super helpful in trying to help us locate the exact part but they ended up shipping us an entirely new Quickster! Completely unexpected as we were thinking we would have to just but the replacement part. This is definitely well worth the money and the Skilz company was beyond helpful! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Easy set up and take down, BIG NET Using for baseball-one son is a catcher and he can put up a distance away and practice making those long throws (like to 2nd base). Both boys can hit off the tee and I dont have to worry about balls flying all over. Plus just for fun he pitches to it. Love this net. Way better than the Jugs, because of the size is truely square. April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quikster I use this net to drive foam golf balls into with my optishot,worrks great sets up and takes down quickly February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quickster is awesome! After purchasing another net at another store that was advertised as a 'driving net' that did NOT stop golf balls I found this net. It is AWESOME. Set up time really is less than 2 minutes, take down about the same. I can confidently set this one up in my garage with out worrying about the balls getting through the net. Great price and great net. I would definitely buy another if I ever wear this one out. Several hundred balls hit into the net already and no signs of wear! Great jobs SKLZ! January 14, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T06:50:56.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_11307070, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>