SKLZ Quickster 7' x 7' Net w/ Removable Target

$129.99 $149.99*
Save $20.00 (13%)
SKLZ Quickster 7' x 7' Net w/ Removable Target - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Practice batting, pitching, and more at home with the SKLZ® Quickster 7' x 7' Net. The 7 x 7 Quickster Target Net is constructed of heavy-gauge nylon and supported by rigid poles for added sturdiness, so no matter how hard you hit or throw, it will stay strong. The Quickster is lightweight and easy to assemble so you can practice wherever you go and easily put together. Includes a removable and adjustable pitching target.
FEATURES:

  • Sets up and breaks down in under 90 seconds
  • Sturdy and stable for youth and elite players
  • Ultra-durable design for high-intensity training
  • Lightweight easy to pack, carry, and store
  • Ultilizes Tension-Tite™ frame technology
  • Removable, height-adjustable pitching target
  • Target dimensions: 650 mm x 460 mm
  • Model: 7QKS-000
  • SKLZ
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11307070

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what we wanted Easy to set up, my kids also practice bating into net. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by his product looks promising I purchased this product for my 10 year old nephew to practice pitching. Well, getting it set up properly was a challenge for me and my mom. Once we figured out where all the parts went it set up nicely. I have not witnessed him practicing yet but it looks much more sturdy compared to the last one I purchased. I am pleased with my purchase so far. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is working pretty good so far. I am very pleased with our SKLZ Quickster 7' x 7' net with removable target the only problem is that when pitching the impact lifts the front end and takes the front stakes out or the ground. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, no built in baseball pocket This product is great. Incredibly easy to assemble and pretty stable. However, the pocket baseball catcher attachment doesn't really help. It's just there but too few balls land in there. Should have been built in or should be way bigger. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Bought it for my son when he turned eight. Is going on his third year of using it with approximately 15,000 hits with baseballs into the net. The net and frame are still holding up after all the rounds. The only issue is the bottom border, which I took to a tent and awning and replaced with a much larger piece. We use it in our garage and by putting on the bigger piece it stops almost all the balls from coming back out. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy to Set Up I bought this for my 8 year old son, and for practices with my 8-11 y/o Little League team. The net is extremely easy to set up and take down, and storing it back in the travel bag is simple. Be warned, if there's any kind of wind, the net goes right over. The first time ours blew over, one of the poles cracked right were it snaps together with another pole. It comes with stakes, but if you aren't on grass you will need some weight to put on the back of the frame to keep it upright. Overall, it's a great product, and I'm very happy I went with the 7 x 7 instead of going smaller. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Net ! We initially purchased this net for it's size, price, and the removable target feature. However, the ease of the set up and take down of this product makes it even better than anticipated. I set the net up with my 7 yr old son the first time and then the next time he did it all on his own. He was able to set it up and take it down without any assistance. He loves the removable target net. The carrying case is a great feature too. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performs as advertised 3 weeks of light use (2x/week) and I'm satisfied so far. The set up is easy. The frame is sturdy. It's a a good size. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should have gotten it long ago This is an excellent product for our son. He can set up the net very fast and with an ease, and practice whenever he wants to. We recently took it on a weekend trip, there was an empty field and he had a spontanious practice there. The net is very sturdy, same is the target. Very good purchase. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and works well! I was looking for a net like this and bought this because other reviews were good. It is just as described. Easy to use, my 10 year old can put it together. It holds up to hitting and pitching into. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T06:38:11.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_11307070, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>