Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Chicago Men's Rink Roller Skates - Dick's Sporting Goods

Chicago Men's Rink Roller Skates

Item Number: 11493624
Price: $69.99
Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear! (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Buying Guide

Size Chart


Bring back the classic roller rink look with the Chicago ® Men's Rink Roller Skates. Double adjustable aluminum trucks and chassis offer durability and support, perfect for cruising around the rink during the couples skate. The 60mm urethane spoke wheels with semi-precision bearings will keep you smoothly rolling all night long. The jump bars and toe stops add the extra details needed to return you to those exciting nights at the roller rink.

FEATURES:

  • Rink pattern boot with eyelets and speed hooks
  • Double adjustable aluminum trucks
  • Aluminum chassis for strength
  • 60mm urethane spoke wheels with 608Z semi-precision bearings
  • 5/8'' adjustable toe stop
  • Jump bars and toe stops
  • Indoor/outdoor use
  • Men's roller skates
  • Manufacturer's 30-day limited warranty
  • Chicago Skates

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-800-242-7476.

Country of Origin: United States

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is at a reasonable and has great features for us that like to roller skate These skates are the best thing you could ever spend your money on November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Roller Skates Bought these for my 9 year old son. Great skates! Awesome fit! The sizing charts on Dick's website were very helpful. Price was competitive and shipping much quicker than the estimate. My son loves them and they're durable for his age and great to learn on! September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by product comments My son skates the size 12 came with glue all over the side of course it was there christmas present and there already using it but they love them other than that it dudnt look like they unspected them before shipping out bur i was lazy to ship back November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad wheels I bought these just to get back into skating after lots of years...I wore them a grand total of 3.5 hours before the bearings popped out of the wheels...I wanted to get better wheels but they cost more than the whole skates...lol...I guess you get what you pay for...Im going to be stuck using rental skates until I can afford some good quality skates....I will not be purchasing these for my children either they might hurt themselves.... September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these skates are awsome They are great because,you could learn how to skate in them.They also give you a smooth ride on side walks. Just watch out for the cracks on the side walk. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Smooth Skates Rides very smooth in roller rinks. These skates are not very good outdoors on road. They are not very fast wheels and are just a tad bit slow. But overall, i'm happy and impressed with this product April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best product for low price I love these skates, they were easy to adjust and easy to skate in. I would refer these to everyone. My lover Marcus even ordered a pair after seeing mines. Great product? April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and economical I have used these skates for many years. I would reccommend a bearing upgrade to an Abec-5 or above. I use my skates for rink only, and I find them quite enjoyable. I am 64 and I do not plan to retire from skating any time soon. March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable These skates are great for first time owners. You don't have to worry about the cleanliness of the skates cause they are yours alone. I'm no expert, but I do enjoy the smooth ride and feel of these skates. March 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Skate, BAD Bearings and Wheels I am getting back into skating after over 10 years of not skating and was looking for a reasonably priced skate to get back into the swing of things, the price is not a bad price for a pair of skates. I now pay MUCH attention to the various parts of skates (wheels, bearings, trucks, etc.). I got about 2 skating sessions in before the bearings in some of the wheels wore out and or came apart. The boots felt great on my feet, I wear a size 12 in men's but got the skate in a size 11 because the 12's were too big (the boots probably run a size bigger). I recently ordered some higher quality wheels and (I'm into the roller dance style of skating so quality matters a LOT) and upgraded these skates to a "high quality" version. I will more than likely return these and get the "Deluxe" version because they are "sportier" and have other quality upgrades from the item description. If you are a recreational skater (and don't mind a bit of tinkering and spending a little more) you can find quality wheels and bearings online or at a local skate shop to upgrade the ones that come with this skate and spend a total of about $80-$100 and have yourself a pretty good skate. March 22, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>