Chicago Men's Rink Roller Skates

$59.99 $69.99*
Save $10.00 (14%)
Chicago Men's Rink Roller Skates - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 1.0
  • 2.0
  • 3.0
  • 4.0
  • 5.0
  • 6.0
  • 7.0
  • 8.0
  • 9.0
  • 10.0
  • 11.0
  • 12.0
  • 13.0

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Bring back the classic roller rink look with the Chicago ® Men's Rink Roller Skates. Double adjustable aluminum trucks and chassis offer durability and support, perfect for cruising around the rink during the couples skate. The 60mm urethane spoke wheels with semi-precision bearings will keep you smoothly rolling all night long. The jump bars and toe stops add the extra details needed to return you to those exciting nights at the roller rink.
FEATURES:

  • Rink pattern boot with eyelets and speed hooks
  • Double adjustable aluminum trucks
  • Aluminum chassis for strength
  • 60mm urethane spoke wheels with 608Z semi-precision bearings
  • 5/8'' adjustable toe stop
  • Jump bars and toe stops
  • Indoor/outdoor use
  • Men's roller skates
  • Manufacturer's 30-day limited warranty
  • Chicago Skates

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-800-242-7476.
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 11493624

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best product for low price I love these skates, they were easy to adjust and easy to skate in. I would refer these to everyone. My lover Marcus even ordered a pair after seeing mines. Great product? April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my 11 year old My son loves these skates. They are still holding up 6 months later. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is at a reasonable and has great features for us that like to roller skate These skates are the best thing you could ever spend your money on November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Roller Skates Bought these for my 9 year old son. Great skates! Awesome fit! The sizing charts on Dick's website were very helpful. Price was competitive and shipping much quicker than the estimate. My son loves them and they're durable for his age and great to learn on! September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by product comments My son skates the size 12 came with glue all over the side of course it was there christmas present and there already using it but they love them other than that it dudnt look like they unspected them before shipping out bur i was lazy to ship back November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The skates are beautiful they look better in person Hi I brought theses skates because I love skating in I needed my own so that's why but I haven't went skating on the floor yet just in my house in there amazing but also you should adjust your wheels so you can go faster or whatever but I also recommend you buy new wheels like I'm going to later on in life March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good very good i bought 2 and , i think i will order me 1 too ,,, December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the skates were not durable. My son use them for recreational skating. They were not durable. I returned them for an upgrade in skates October 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son has used these skates one time After his 3 hour maiden voyage in these skates he is happy with them.Super Fast shipping. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad wheels I bought these just to get back into skating after lots of years...I wore them a grand total of 3.5 hours before the bearings popped out of the wheels...I wanted to get better wheels but they cost more than the whole skates...lol...I guess you get what you pay for...Im going to be stuck using rental skates until I can afford some good quality skates....I will not be purchasing these for my children either they might hurt themselves.... September 29, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T07:17:44.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11493624, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>