Shock Doctor Calf/Shin Wrap

$19.99
Shock Doctor Calf/Shin Wrap - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • One Color
Size Chart
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor ™ Calf/Shin Wrap keeps you comfortably padded and protected during any activity. Z-Grip ™ adjustable strap closure offers the perfect fit, and an independent four-strap system lets you decide the amount of compression you prefer. Adjustable and removable shin support and pressure dispersion pads enhance protection.
FEATURES:

  • Z-Grip ™ adjustable strap closure offers fit for any size
  • Independent four-strap system allows you to choose the amount of compression you desire
  • Adjustable/removable shin support and dispersion pads
  • Shock Doctor
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11554815

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for the money I have real bad shin splints.I went the night before a 5k race I had signed up for months ago. I was running 12-13 minutes miles with alot of pain. I used this for the race and completed a hilly 5k in 29:17. Painless. I suggest this to anyone that is having shin pain. Worth Every penny and then some. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent product I'll recommend this product to anyone. It well made and July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does its Job My calf started bothering me after an intense workout. It felt like a mild calf strain. I didn't want to have to stop my daily physical activities so I purchased this product. To my surprise, as soon as i put it on, i could feel the difference. I was able to run, jump, and do whatever i needed to without feeling any pain. I continue to use it more for preventive issues and would recommend it to others. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "I would buy this product agan and again 25 years ago, I was on a construction mission trip. I was walking backwards and did not realize that there was a large hole behind me. I fell into that hole and landed right on a rock on my tailbone. Of course, my tailbone was broken. Consequently, I have trouble standing for any length of time. I do all my back exercises, etc.; but, nothing helps. I bought this wrap and it has resolved the problem. Along with rubbing on Tiger Balm. Thank you. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Disappointed I bought this calf/shin wrap because I am recovering from a severe muscle pull and was using a "pull up" support which just wasn't offering enough compression - while I like this product because you are able to adjust it I do not feel it offers enough compression either... it is a good product but just does not offer enough support for my condition May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product This brace is really good and I hig recommend this. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - for a motocross racer We tried this product to help support a injured calf and lower leg on a Pro AMA Motocross and Supercross racer. It add great support while softening the boots impact on his brusied and battered leg. Much better than Ace bandages. Thanks February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good product Iam very please with the product. I am going to buy more from your store . soon. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product does what you buy it to do. Great quality for the price and have recommended it to many of my teammates August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Shock Doctor shin wrap helped a lot I really liked the flexability and coverage that the 4 straps provided. I'm able to apply the proper pressure exactly where the relief is needed. April 22, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T07:27:51.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_11554815, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>