Shock Doctor Calf/Shin Wrap


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Calf/Shin Wrap - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • One Color
Size Chart
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor ™ Calf/Shin Wrap keeps you comfortably padded and protected during any activity. Z-Grip ™ adjustable strap closure offers the perfect fit, and an independent four-strap system lets you decide the amount of compression you prefer. Adjustable and removable shin support and pressure dispersion pads enhance protection.

  • Z-Grip ™ adjustable strap closure offers fit for any size
  • Independent four-strap system allows you to choose the amount of compression you desire
  • Adjustable/removable shin support and dispersion pads
  • Shock Doctor
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11554815

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by One size does not fit all I'm 6'3'' and weigh 220lbs this barely fits around my calf and is very short only just covering the widest part of my calf length wise. I felt a strain in my calf whilst on a training run and bought this to give support to the injury and hopefully ease the discomfort I was feeling afterwards. The only place this is going is in the trash. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worked well but doesnt last long It works well but after about 2 weeks of wear it started to lose its power and grip.... November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does its Job My calf started bothering me after an intense workout. It felt like a mild calf strain. I didn't want to have to stop my daily physical activities so I purchased this product. To my surprise, as soon as i put it on, i could feel the difference. I was able to run, jump, and do whatever i needed to without feeling any pain. I continue to use it more for preventive issues and would recommend it to others. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i would buy this product again keeps pressure on the intended area, does not slide up or down. stays in its intended area October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for the money I have real bad shin splints.I went the night before a 5k race I had signed up for months ago. I was running 12-13 minutes miles with alot of pain. I used this for the race and completed a hilly 5k in 29:17. Painless. I suggest this to anyone that is having shin pain. Worth Every penny and then some. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This wrap is great I'm n eighth grade football Player and got a face mask to my shin with this I can run and practice with my team September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great support for a painful shin splint We purchased this product for my daughter who has a shin splint. She is cleared to participate in sports as pain allows. She says the wrap has allowed her to participate in double day tryouts, run a timed 2 mile, a timed 5 mile, various timed shuttle drills and scrimmages with far less pain than she had before the wrap. She says it is comfortable but she wished it had one more support strap at the bottom. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "I would buy this product agan and again 25 years ago, I was on a construction mission trip. I was walking backwards and did not realize that there was a large hole behind me. I fell into that hole and landed right on a rock on my tailbone. Of course, my tailbone was broken. Consequently, I have trouble standing for any length of time. I do all my back exercises, etc.; but, nothing helps. I bought this wrap and it has resolved the problem. Along with rubbing on Tiger Balm. Thank you. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the trick! Good to treat and keep injuries from happening August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worked for me i had a torn muscle in my calf,i could adjust the pressure,it kept slipping. July 16, 2012
  • 2015-10-08T01:23:39.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_11554815, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>