Shock Doctor Calf/Shin Wrap

$19.99
Shock Doctor Calf/Shin Wrap - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take 20% Off Your Purchase of qualifying items! Discount applied in cart.
  • One Color
Size Chart
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor ™ Calf/Shin Wrap keeps you comfortably padded and protected during any activity. Z-Grip ™ adjustable strap closure offers the perfect fit, and an independent four-strap system lets you decide the amount of compression you prefer. Adjustable and removable shin support and pressure dispersion pads enhance protection.
FEATURES:

  • Z-Grip ™ adjustable strap closure offers fit for any size
  • Independent four-strap system allows you to choose the amount of compression you desire
  • Adjustable/removable shin support and dispersion pads
  • Shock Doctor
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11554815

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for shin protection during deadlifts I use this during weightlifting deadlifts. Protects my shins in case the bar gets too close to my shins. I take them off without removing shoes. They seem well constructed and should last a while. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My son has been battling a strained calf injury. Have tried many products to give him support but all have come up short. This brace provides him the support he needs to continue to participate in high school soccer. The best part is the straps that can give little support or a lot of support based on how tight you wrap it. Highly recommend this for any athlete that need a brace for support. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very flexible and adjustable This is pretty good but it kind of scratched my leg January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product This calf sleeve helped speed up my recovery time between runs. I leaned towards this product because I control the tension. No hot spots, no pinching. If you have trouble with shin splints or calf issues this might help. My calves are rather large, so I have to work on balancing my lower leg muscles. In the meantime, this will work great. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. This was exactly what I was looking for. It fits any size, perfectly. The velcro on this product hasn't worn out at all, plus the straps aren't too stretchy like I've experienced with other wraps. I highly recommend it if you ever experience shin splints or sore calves! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff Bad shin splints and flat feet= pain. Got some of these, some shin compression sleeves, and sof soles=CURED. I use these at work or when not playing sports. They're great because you don't have to take off shoes n socks to use them. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Support This is a great product. It provides excellent non-slip support at a great price. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One size fits all I needed a support while recovering from shin splints. I looked at the local stores and couldn't find any in stock. This one was recommended and since it is adjustable, I didn't have to worry about it being the wrong size. When I got it, it helped out immensely! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Well worth it. This brace solved my calf issues during weekly basketball pickup. No more cramps or soreness! February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by i would buy this product again keeps pressure on the intended area, does not slide up or down. stays in its intended area October 18, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T06:21:10.438Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_11554815, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>