Nike+ Sportwatch GPS Powered by TomTom with Sensor

$169.00
Nike+ Sportwatch GPS Powered by TomTom with Sensor - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
  • Black/black
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Get the most out of every run with the Nike+ Sportwatch GPS Powered by TomTom. Tracking and accurately displaying your time, distance, pace, heart rate and calories burned, you get all your essential fitness statistics as you push through to a personal best. With a Nike+ sensor working with the Nike+ Sportwatch, GPS technology keeps all your running statistics and locations both indoor and outdoor and even if the GPS signal is lost.
FEATURES:

  • GPS technology tracks your whereabouts to precisely record time, pace and distance
  • Tap screen allows you to mark laps, activate backlight and display data you want during your run
  • USB contacts built into the watch strap lets you upload run data, recharge battery
  • Time, distance, pace and calories burned precisely tracked with every run
  • Heart rate monitor compatible with Polar Wearlink+ Transmitter (not included)
  • GPS also shows your mapped route with speed data and elevation variance on Nikeplus.com
  • Stopwatch and alarm capabilities
  • View up to your previous 50 runs, personal records and lets you know when you haven't logged a run in the past five days
  • Join the world's largest running club, view routes and find and share your favorite places to run
  • English interface only
  • Included: Nike+ Sportwatch GPS, Nike+ Shoe Sensor, Quick-start guide, USB Cable
  • Manufacturer's one-year limited warranty

SPECS:

  • Battery life: 8 hours (average use)
  • Memory: Stores 8+ hours of runs
  • Sensors: 3-axis accelerometer
  • Wireless: 2.4 GHz (proprietary)
  • Dimensions: 1.5" x 10.1" x .6"
  • Weight: 2.33 oz
  • Style: WM0069
  • Nike
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11577433

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Takes a while to link The gps watch is fair. The more I use it the longer it takes to link. Directions that come with the gps watch are HORRIBLE!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love this product. Very accurate on miles. It is easy to upload my workouts. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product Everything i love about this watch! i would recommend to everyone. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Running watch Great quality , tell how much calories per miles come with inside satellite piece for indoor work out . Like great product September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nike Watch This watch works ok but it is not as accurate as the Garmin. I have a marked course of 1 mile the Garmin watch is always accurate running that course. But the Nike GPS Watch is always .03 or .04 off. Now the time on the screenand is light and II have to hold my hand over the screen to see the time September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love the quality of the product. I will recommend product to others. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch, even bet Web application The watch works great and the configuration tool is simple to use. The Nike+ application online works just as well. A great tool to track your workouts and monitor progress. Great Watch! July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for walkers too!! This watch was just what I was looking for as I train to walk a marathon. I love the support online from Nike. You can set goals and then track and share them with friends. Very easy to use and plug into the computer to read. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this watch! I am a pretty avid runner, and up until recently, I used the Nike+ app on my iPhone to track my running and help me set my pace. I had problems with my battery dying once I got above 11 miles - and I just didn't like the bulkiness of the iPhone, so I bought this watch - and it is great. So far it has been extremely accurate with distance and pace, and I love that it plugs right into my computer, so i can still track my runs. The GPS actually seems to work a little better than my iPhone did - I have not lost a signal yet. Another note: I have a pretty thin wrists, so was a little worried it would be too big, but it's not bad at all. Definitely recommend it! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I love this watch. I am not a very techy person so the ease of this watch is great. I needed something to track my interval runs and I only had my Iphone to use. With this watch I just have to look at my wrist. I no longer run with by Iphone I now only use this watch and I feel FREE to listen to my surroundings and I can pay more attention to my pace and my breathing. I do have a small arm and it looks humongous on my arm but there are enough holes on the band for it to fit just right. I LOVE IT !!! August 11, 2012
  • 2015-06-03T07:29:15.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_11577433, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>