Nathan Reflex Snap Bands 2 Pack

$9.99

You May Also Like:

Nathan Reflex Snap Bands 2 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase!
  • Yellow
  • Hot Pink
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Stay safe and stay seen every time you put on the Nathan™ Reflex Snap Bands. Offering 100-200 times more visibility than non-reflective apparel in low light, these reflective snap bands ensure visibility and can comfortably be attached to your wrist, ankle or straps on a backpack or sack pack you are wearing. A comfortable backing provides an easy wear, making the Nathan™ reflective bands great for any workout in any light.
FEATURES:

  • Keeps pants away from a bike's chain
  • Provides 100-200 times more visibility than non-reflective apparel in low-light
  • Comfortable backing provides an easy wear during all activities
  • Easily attaches to your wrist, ankle or straps on a pack you are wearing
  • Maximizes visibility in low-light conditions, enhancing safety
  • One size fits all
  • Two snap bands included
  • Style: 1013N
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 11584707

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great Nice and shiny and reflective but definitely wear over socks or pants. They really dig into your bare skin. Also after one use the reflective side had started peeling off of one and we had to glue it back on. Not recommended. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They work So far they are comfortable and work. I am not disappointed in my selection. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the products i purchased from Nathan are great. All of the Nathan products are very goood. I feel very safe during my 5 or 6 AM runs. I would reccomend March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose The product is great, it does what I need it to do and functions as expected. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concept, but... It is somewhat painful on my skin when I wear it, sort of pinches it and is a bit tight. I wear it anyway because of its importance. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple to use These work much better than the velcro wrist and ankle reflector bands. They never come loose and fit over clothing with ease. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good idea, but ... I was looking for reflective gear for skateboarding at dusk. Got these, not much of selection at our store, and tried them out. Covering separating from metal, back they went. Didn't even wear more than once. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good reflectivity, bad workmanship These are pretty bright when reflecting lights from cars. But, first run with one and the plastic cover has already started to peel off. Very poor quality, in my experience. And, fairly typical of some Nathan products. I have used other Nathan lights which stopped working after a few uses, consistently. Returns are the norm for Nathan products, at least that's my experience. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than a vest I run at 5:00am when it is dark and though I seldom see cars in my neighborhood I want to be seen by anyone else up that early. These do the trick but aren't completely round at the end so are hard to wear around my bicep, which is where I would prefer. Works fine on my ankle and wrist (a bit snug on wrist, though). I would rather wear these than a vest September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the job This product does what I need it to, which is be more visible while running in the very early morning. They bands are strap like and wrap around, the only thing is that they fit pretty awkwardly and can get uncomfortable after a longer jog. I will keep using them oppsed to a vest, ect because they are versitle. Like I said they do the job but not overly enthusiastic about the fit. September 17, 2013
  • 2016-11-01 T01:08:13.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584707, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>