Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

Item Number: 11584722
Price: $24.99
Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit. (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Size Chart


Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.

FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"


Country of Origin: China

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pulled a Hammy Helped out with keeping heat on the hamstring allowing the muscles to stay loose and not tightening up.... May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services it's purpose... Good fit. Stays in place. Holds leg well. Good quality of material. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as comfortable as portrayed Tried two sizes of the product and could not get it to stay in place for an entire workout. Also when it was in place it was not very comfortable. Ended up returning the product for a different brand that fits well, stays in place and is comfortable. This product should perform much better for the price. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product worked great. i highly recommend this product for strains. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thigh brace Last year I strained my hamstring and this thing saved my life! Yes it did start to get a little too large, but I was on crutches the whole time so it didn't really matter. But now I am using it for a strained quad and it instantly has relieved much pain and it surprisingly fits like new, but I have been doing a lot of thigh workouts so maybe my thighs got bigger? Anyway I really like this product!! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried for muscle pull It was a tight fit as I expected. It seemed to help with the muscle pull in the back of my leg - taking stress off of it. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thigh brace brace worked great on the part of my thigh it covered had to tape part of thigh. only down fall is its not made for people with long thighs April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by thigh sleeve I feel it was the right item for the job. The item fit my leg right but as the day went on when infant I felt it started to slip off that's one thing I didn't like having to adjust it every 5min or so. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product seems to be the right thing, if I had ordered the right size. I feel this product will be the right one, after I reorder to get the right size. My fault, not the company. However, this was delivered by UPS to my neighbor and I did not receive it in a timely manner. That was disappointing. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by didn't last past 2 games.... worked great the first few times but now it won't stay up. We had to call a timeout in a basketball game so she could take it off because it kept falling down. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>