Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99
Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product for the price. Nice compression and comfortable. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Groin Sleeve I used this last week during the first softball game of the year. Being almost 60 with naturally tight hamstrings ( I pulled both last year playing ball) I really felt that this product gave me a little confidence to go harder. It definitely kept my upper leg warm and I almost forgot it was on after awhile. I will use it this season. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best groin sleeve I strained my quad muscle and bought the shock doctor thigh/groin sleeve. I purchased this because of it's length (not too short). You do need to measure correctly so you have a snug fit, if it is not snug it will slide down your leg. This sleeve give me instant support and I was able to be back on the basketball court refereeing. I recommend this product to anyone along with shock doctor knee braces. Don't skimp buy a quality brace like the shock doctor. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! this product, combined with rest, ice and elevation worked wonders to help with an injury my son had in his quad. We were doing these things (with wrapping his quad with an ace type bandage) without this compression sleeve for 3 wks with no progress. This is a great compression sleeve and does it's job wonderfully. My son was feeling relief within a day or two of wearing it and he had been in constant pain prior to this. He still wears the sleeve everyday for football practice and games to help support his leg and to prevent re-injuring his quad. As a mom you feel helpless when one of your kids are in pain, this worked wonders and gave him the relief he needed. I would highly recommend this product. It was exactly what we needed. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helped me Pulled hamstring 2 Fridays in a row playing softball. Wore this sleeve and played 5 games with no aggravation. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality/nice fit great support after quad/thigh injury June 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn''t work for me My measurement of my thigh as recommended was at mid thigh. My thigh was 23". I purchased xl which is 21 to 221/2 " The sleeve continues to slide down. This was stated in other review before I bought. Didn't work so I will be returning the one that I have not used. I do recommend a one size type sleeve that close by Velcro straps. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product... Great product to use especially if your hamstring tighten up on you. Good compression and surprisingly it stay tight when you are running. This product it very breathable. Got me back running only 2 day after my hamstring pull May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totaly worthless They will not support you groin or hamstrings because they fall down February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good support We purchased this item for my 13 yr old pdaughter who pulled her quad in soccer. She felt it did a great job supporting her injury and keeping it "warm" while it was healing but allowed her to continue to train. The only complaint was that although it was tight and seemed to fit well, in play it would slip slowly off her quad and she would have to continually pull it back up. But overall, a great product to help athletes play through an injury. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T02:34:20.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>