Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99
Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase!! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve 4.1 5 71 71
This product seems to be the right thing, if I had ordered the right size. I feel this product will be the right one, after I reorder to get the right size. My fault, not the company. However, this was delivered by UPS to my neighbor and I did not receive it in a timely manner. That was disappointing. February 27, 2014
didn't last past 2 games.... worked great the first few times but now it won't stay up. We had to call a timeout in a basketball game so she could take it off because it kept falling down. February 26, 2014
This product did not work I had to return this product because it did not work. I needed a sleeve due to a quad muscle injury. After I put this product on , although it was the right size since the inside surface of the sleeve was smooth (it was a fabric/cloth) it did not stay up and after walking about 10 steps it fell down. The inside of the sleeve needs to be a "sticky" material (i.e. rubber) so it sticks to the skin and stays up. I planned to wear the sleeve while playing tennis so obviously it did not work. The inside of the sleeve had one or two "strips" of sticky material which was not enough, the whole inner surface needs to be sticky. I hope my comments about the product will be helpful to improve it. I found the right sleeve online. February 25, 2014
This product helps me immensely I am giving the Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve 5 stars because it really works. I use it for everything from exercising to cleaning the house! If you want to heal in warmth and comfort I recommend it highly, and the staff at Dick's has been wonderful to work with! February 16, 2014
Good product I bought this for a groin pull. It applies just the right amount of compression, stays in place well then moving and breathes well. Eliminates a lot of the pain and provides good support. I never wore a compression sleeve before but I will probably buy one for my knee now. February 6, 2014
Works well on pulled hamstring Did a great job keeping pressure on my hamstring allowing me to play basketball and ultimate while I healed. It does try to slide down some while I run, so this was a little frustrating, but expected. November 20, 2013
Product stayed up less than 3 hours This product was recommended to help with the healing of my stage 2 quadracep tear. I measured carefully as instructed. The Dick's Sporting Goods rep was outstanding. Even though I made certain I had it on correctly, the Shock Doctor quad compression device fell down to my ankle when I walked. I had to repeatedly pull it up where it needed to be then it would fall to my calf, then to my ankle. Dick's is a good store, however my $27+/- was wasted with this product. I really don't think it's worth the time and effort as well as the gasoline to try to return this item after about 90 minutes usage. If you would care to refund my purchase price I would be happy to return this item. My quad still hurts like Hades. November 19, 2013
Effective Comfortable Product Thigh groin sleeve alleviates pressure in groin area and does not slip while active. Provides warmth during racquetball and helps with strains. Would recommend this product to prevent injuries and, if injured, to help healing process. November 11, 2013
Works so so I was hoping this product would work better while playing or just walking around. It tends to slide down which defeats its purpose. If wearing it while sitting around and doing very little walking it is ok. October 16, 2013
This product works! I bought this for my daughter who plays competitive softball. She was having issues with her quad, and was having trouble running without pain. She started wearing this during practice and games, and is no longer having any pain. She will continue to wear the Shock Doctor every time she goes out on the field to eliminate (hopefully) re-injury. Well worth the money. It has already paid for itself as we haven't had to visit the doctor. October 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>