Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99
Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good brace Works very well and stays in place. Durable and it is very easy to fit. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps me immensely I am giving the Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve 5 stars because it really works. I use it for everything from exercising to cleaning the house! If you want to heal in warmth and comfort I recommend it highly, and the staff at Dick's has been wonderful to work with! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Groin pulls and strains. I pulled a groin muscle in my left groin playing softball again after 30 yrs. I wore it the next time I played. It worked great, kept me from reinjuring the groin and I was able to play the whole and was very mobile. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great.. Contains the heat great and helps to recover from injury fast.. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for strained hamstring I purchased this product after suffering a strained hamstring playing tennis. After resting for 6 weeks, I was not fully healed but wanted to begin playing again. Using this product while playing provided support and warmth for the muscle, and significantly sped up the healing process from what I've experienced with the same injury in the past. Now I wear it every time I play to prevent injury. Great product! August 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve I pulled a hamstring and bought this product to wrap up my thigh. I'm 145 lb at 5'10" male and purchased the small size after trying it on. I used it twice playing softball and handball but had to keep pulling the sleeve up to keep it in place. It now slides off my thigh before I walk out of the locker room. It needs some tape or athletic wrap to hold it in place. I like the quality of the produce otherwise I'd return it. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had to return it... The product did not fit as the size guide claimed it would and it is so long that it was way too long for my thigh. I had to return it to a store. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product provides good support for thigh muscles Product arrived on time . The sleeve provides great support for thigh muscles. So far it has not slipped on me yet when in use. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thigh Sleeve Really Helped my Husband with his hamstring tear. It is light weight and made of a breathable material. He healed faster using this product. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I was using a ace bandage for groin injury. I work construction and climb ladders all day, the bandage did not work. Then someone suggest I go to a sports store and after reading the reviews I decided to give this a try! Works like a charm! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T07:04:38.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>