Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99

You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Minimize pain, sprains, and strains in the upper leg area with the Shock DoctorŽ Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Constructed with LycraŽ binding to ensure long-lasting wear and flexibility, this sleeve boasts N-Tex™ vented neoprene to reduce moisture and promote warmth. Antimicrobial technology limits the growth of odor-causing bacteria. An anatomical contoured sleeve increases circulation for a compression fit.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • LycraŽ binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services it's purpose... Good fit. Stays in place. Holds leg well. Good quality of material. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as comfortable as portrayed Tried two sizes of the product and could not get it to stay in place for an entire workout. Also when it was in place it was not very comfortable. Ended up returning the product for a different brand that fits well, stays in place and is comfortable. This product should perform much better for the price. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product worked great. i highly recommend this product for strains. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thigh brace Last year I strained my hamstring and this thing saved my life! Yes it did start to get a little too large, but I was on crutches the whole time so it didn't really matter. But now I am using it for a strained quad and it instantly has relieved much pain and it surprisingly fits like new, but I have been doing a lot of thigh workouts so maybe my thighs got bigger? Anyway I really like this product!! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried for muscle pull It was a tight fit as I expected. It seemed to help with the muscle pull in the back of my leg - taking stress off of it. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thigh brace brace worked great on the part of my thigh it covered had to tape part of thigh. only down fall is its not made for people with long thighs April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by thigh sleeve I feel it was the right item for the job. The item fit my leg right but as the day went on when infant I felt it started to slip off that's one thing I didn't like having to adjust it every 5min or so. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product seems to be the right thing, if I had ordered the right size. I feel this product will be the right one, after I reorder to get the right size. My fault, not the company. However, this was delivered by UPS to my neighbor and I did not receive it in a timely manner. That was disappointing. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by didn't last past 2 games.... worked great the first few times but now it won't stay up. We had to call a timeout in a basketball game so she could take it off because it kept falling down. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product did not work I had to return this product because it did not work. I needed a sleeve due to a quad muscle injury. After I put this product on , although it was the right size since the inside surface of the sleeve was smooth (it was a fabric/cloth) it did not stay up and after walking about 10 steps it fell down. The inside of the sleeve needs to be a "sticky" material (i.e. rubber) so it sticks to the skin and stays up. I planned to wear the sleeve while playing tennis so obviously it did not work. The inside of the sleeve had one or two "strips" of sticky material which was not enough, the whole inner surface needs to be sticky. I hope my comments about the product will be helpful to improve it. I found the right sleeve online. February 25, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T03:37:19.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>