Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Minimize pain, sprains, and strains in the upper leg area with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Constructed with Lycra® binding to ensure long-lasting wear and flexibility, this sleeve boasts N-Tex™ vented neoprene to reduce moisture and promote warmth. Antimicrobial technology limits the growth of odor-causing bacteria. An anatomical contoured sleeve increases circulation for a compression fit.

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Comfortable Product Thigh groin sleeve alleviates pressure in groin area and does not slip while active. Provides warmth during racquetball and helps with strains. Would recommend this product to prevent injuries and, if injured, to help healing process. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works so so I was hoping this product would work better while playing or just walking around. It tends to slide down which defeats its purpose. If wearing it while sitting around and doing very little walking it is ok. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! I bought this for my daughter who plays competitive softball. She was having issues with her quad, and was having trouble running without pain. She started wearing this during practice and games, and is no longer having any pain. She will continue to wear the Shock Doctor every time she goes out on the field to eliminate (hopefully) re-injury. Well worth the money. It has already paid for itself as we haven't had to visit the doctor. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! I bought this after a bike wreck left me with a hematoma this size of a melon on my left hip. Couldn't run because the hematoma would move and hurt like the devil. Put this sucker on and no movement, able to continue to train. Wouldn't be able to do contact sports yet, but can do almost anything else without pain. It is very tight and isn't exactly something you don't notice you're wearing, but it keeps me moving despite the weeks it will take for that hematoma to go away. I'm thinking this would also be good for minor muscle pulls, but that would depend also on what sport you're trying to play. I tried compression shorts and pants prior to buying this but they didn't provide enough support for me to run. I am a medical professional and did have my injury checked prior to using this to work through something that would otherwise have been quite painful, please don't use this unless you know why you are having pain and know it's ok to use a support to get through it. Oh yeah, also don't think that you can pull this on then adjust it a few minutes later. It has to be peeled off adfter only a few minutes and pulling it up higher after you've had it on for more than a minute it quite difficult. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Works! The shock thigh sleeve provides warmth and relief from pain while while excercising and running bases while playing softball. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Very good quality product. Does its job and has helped me recover from a pulled hamstring. Maintains even pressure and support while remaining in place. Very breathable material makes it comfortable to wear. Only real recommendation would be to try it on before you buy. My measurement called for an XL, but I found the M to fit best. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered Was having rough time playing golf, I'm able to turn pain August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thigh sleeve Shock Dr thigh/groin sleeve was purchased due to an injury my son had. It has worked great, giving the support/ pressure needed. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve I pulled a hamstring and bought this product to wrap up my thigh. I'm 145 lb at 5'10" male and purchased the small size after trying it on. I used it twice playing softball and handball but had to keep pulling the sleeve up to keep it in place. It now slides off my thigh before I walk out of the locker room. It needs some tape or athletic wrap to hold it in place. I like the quality of the produce otherwise I'd return it. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grion Sleeve When I walked into Dicks Sporting Goods store I did not know what to get because I just injured my groin playing recreational softball. So I ask one of the customer service reps. what they would recommend. The person was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about Shock Doctor product. He suggested it that this particular sleeve would give me the support I need. Later on that week I got a chance to use it in my softball game and it made all the difference. This sleeve allowed me to run from base to base. It also allowed me move side to side when playing outfield. Thank you Shock Doctor for allowing me to stay active as I get older. July 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-10T01:15:51.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>