Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99
Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product... Great product to use especially if your hamstring tighten up on you. Good compression and surprisingly it stay tight when you are running. This product it very breathable. Got me back running only 2 day after my hamstring pull May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product for the price. Nice compression and comfortable. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Groin Sleeve I used this last week during the first softball game of the year. Being almost 60 with naturally tight hamstrings ( I pulled both last year playing ball) I really felt that this product gave me a little confidence to go harder. It definitely kept my upper leg warm and I almost forgot it was on after awhile. I will use it this season. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and tight I like these because the nice and tight fit. You can also pull them up high because of the curve design. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best groin sleeve I strained my quad muscle and bought the shock doctor thigh/groin sleeve. I purchased this because of it's length (not too short). You do need to measure correctly so you have a snug fit, if it is not snug it will slide down your leg. This sleeve give me instant support and I was able to be back on the basketball court refereeing. I recommend this product to anyone along with shock doctor knee braces. Don't skimp buy a quality brace like the shock doctor. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good support We purchased this item for my 13 yr old pdaughter who pulled her quad in soccer. She felt it did a great job supporting her injury and keeping it "warm" while it was healing but allowed her to continue to train. The only complaint was that although it was tight and seemed to fit well, in play it would slip slowly off her quad and she would have to continually pull it back up. But overall, a great product to help athletes play through an injury. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good brace Works very well and stays in place. Durable and it is very easy to fit. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have done my workout without it I was surprised how well this brace worked for my strained groin muscle. It made it fell like it was never strained in the first place! Definitely worth the few extra dollars to get this brand over the others. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful I am so thankful to have found this thigh/groin sleeve. I no longer have to worry about pulling my hamstring when really stretching to reach my goal. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would recommend this product to all. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND HE SAID THAT HE HAD IMEDEATE RELIFF HE HAD A MINOR GROIN PULL AND IT DID LIVE UP TO ITS POTENTIONAL VERY HAPPY WITH IT. October 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T07:08:36.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>