Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99
Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product worked great. i highly recommend this product for strains. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thigh brace Last year I strained my hamstring and this thing saved my life! Yes it did start to get a little too large, but I was on crutches the whole time so it didn't really matter. But now I am using it for a strained quad and it instantly has relieved much pain and it surprisingly fits like new, but I have been doing a lot of thigh workouts so maybe my thighs got bigger? Anyway I really like this product!! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thigh brace brace worked great on the part of my thigh it covered had to tape part of thigh. only down fall is its not made for people with long thighs April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by thigh sleeve I feel it was the right item for the job. The item fit my leg right but as the day went on when infant I felt it started to slip off that's one thing I didn't like having to adjust it every 5min or so. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product seems to be the right thing, if I had ordered the right size. I feel this product will be the right one, after I reorder to get the right size. My fault, not the company. However, this was delivered by UPS to my neighbor and I did not receive it in a timely manner. That was disappointing. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by didn't last past 2 games.... worked great the first few times but now it won't stay up. We had to call a timeout in a basketball game so she could take it off because it kept falling down. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product did not work I had to return this product because it did not work. I needed a sleeve due to a quad muscle injury. After I put this product on , although it was the right size since the inside surface of the sleeve was smooth (it was a fabric/cloth) it did not stay up and after walking about 10 steps it fell down. The inside of the sleeve needs to be a "sticky" material (i.e. rubber) so it sticks to the skin and stays up. I planned to wear the sleeve while playing tennis so obviously it did not work. The inside of the sleeve had one or two "strips" of sticky material which was not enough, the whole inner surface needs to be sticky. I hope my comments about the product will be helpful to improve it. I found the right sleeve online. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I bought this for a groin pull. It applies just the right amount of compression, stays in place well then moving and breathes well. Eliminates a lot of the pain and provides good support. I never wore a compression sleeve before but I will probably buy one for my knee now. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well on pulled hamstring Did a great job keeping pressure on my hamstring allowing me to play basketball and ultimate while I healed. It does try to slide down some while I run, so this was a little frustrating, but expected. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product stayed up less than 3 hours This product was recommended to help with the healing of my stage 2 quadracep tear. I measured carefully as instructed. The Dick's Sporting Goods rep was outstanding. Even though I made certain I had it on correctly, the Shock Doctor quad compression device fell down to my ankle when I walked. I had to repeatedly pull it up where it needed to be then it would fall to my calf, then to my ankle. Dick's is a good store, however my $27+/- was wasted with this product. I really don't think it's worth the time and effort as well as the gasoline to try to return this item after about 90 minutes usage. If you would care to refund my purchase price I would be happy to return this item. My quad still hurts like Hades. November 19, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T02:34:20.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>