Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99
Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product as described Good product, though hard to really gauge the size needed. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product this brace/sleeve is perfect, it stays in place and didnt move for 2 hours of playing softball. Great for puled hamstrings, allowed me to come back much earlier than I would have been able to without it. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product My daughter was suffering from a hip flexor strain and this product has helped her continue playing. Comfortable fit, very good product. We are pleased with it. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Supports good Buy alittle smaller to prevent slipage August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need is the shock Doctor Relaxes my groin when running. Great support. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I tore my hamstring in two spots during soccer season and was out all season, so i got this to be able to play volleyball in the fall. it isn't long enough to hit both tear spots so i still have to wrap the bottom of my thigh but on the part that it hits, it works AMAZING. I absolutely Love it. It makes me feel so much safer while i am working out! July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hamstring Helper I bought this product after tearing my hamstring playing softball. Great support and protection. Showed this to my physical therapist even they were impressed with the quality. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend to others. Use it when playing sports. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Easy to use and does what its suppose to do. Keeps me from having to wrap my leg before every game. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helping my sore hamstring I had a slight pull in my right hamstring while running one morning. Tried the Ace bandage wrap, but it did not provide much support or help. I purchased the thigh sleeve the next day because I did not want stop running. I am now running at about 95% (8.8mph before -> 8.4mph current) from what I was pre-injury and pain free one week after my injury. I am still logging 58 miles per week. I think this is a solid product. May 7, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T07:31:17.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>