Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99
Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I bought this after my son injured his hamstring playing high school soccer. It seems to hold heat in well to help protect his hamstring from further injury. Getting the right size is a challenge since it needs to be tight to prevent slipping down the thigh during play but not so tight as to restrict blood flow. My son has found the product to be much better than a thin compression sleeve. It still tends to slip down his thigh during play but not so much as to be a major distraction. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great support, slips after a few days The sleeve was a tremendous help in getting through my workday after a hamstring injury. I was disappointed that, after three or four days of use, it would not stay in place on my leg. Unless you are allergic to latex (which would make this product a good choice), I would recommend using a support that has latex and stays in place. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product as described Good product, though hard to really gauge the size needed. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product this brace/sleeve is perfect, it stays in place and didnt move for 2 hours of playing softball. Great for puled hamstrings, allowed me to come back much earlier than I would have been able to without it. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product My daughter was suffering from a hip flexor strain and this product has helped her continue playing. Comfortable fit, very good product. We are pleased with it. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Supports good Buy alittle smaller to prevent slipage August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need is the shock Doctor Relaxes my groin when running. Great support. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I tore my hamstring in two spots during soccer season and was out all season, so i got this to be able to play volleyball in the fall. it isn't long enough to hit both tear spots so i still have to wrap the bottom of my thigh but on the part that it hits, it works AMAZING. I absolutely Love it. It makes me feel so much safer while i am working out! July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hamstring Helper I bought this product after tearing my hamstring playing softball. Great support and protection. Showed this to my physical therapist even they were impressed with the quality. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend to others. Use it when playing sports. June 5, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T06:45:19.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>