Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Minimize pain, sprains, and strains in the upper leg area with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Constructed with Lycra® binding to ensure long-lasting wear and flexibility, this sleeve boasts N-Tex™ vented neoprene to reduce moisture and promote warmth. Antimicrobial technology limits the growth of odor-causing bacteria. An anatomical contoured sleeve increases circulation for a compression fit.

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! this product, combined with rest, ice and elevation worked wonders to help with an injury my son had in his quad. We were doing these things (with wrapping his quad with an ace type bandage) without this compression sleeve for 3 wks with no progress. This is a great compression sleeve and does it's job wonderfully. My son was feeling relief within a day or two of wearing it and he had been in constant pain prior to this. He still wears the sleeve everyday for football practice and games to help support his leg and to prevent re-injuring his quad. As a mom you feel helpless when one of your kids are in pain, this worked wonders and gave him the relief he needed. I would highly recommend this product. It was exactly what we needed. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This sleeve worked very well for me while I was recovering from a bad hamstring pull. It fit well, provided great support and warmth for my leg. It also seemed to be very breathable, which was a huge improvement over my previous model bought 20 years ago. Hopefully I will never have to buy one of these types of products again but if I do I will look to this brand first. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I bought this after my son injured his hamstring playing high school soccer. It seems to hold heat in well to help protect his hamstring from further injury. Getting the right size is a challenge since it needs to be tight to prevent slipping down the thigh during play but not so tight as to restrict blood flow. My son has found the product to be much better than a thin compression sleeve. It still tends to slip down his thigh during play but not so much as to be a major distraction. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great support, slips after a few days The sleeve was a tremendous help in getting through my workday after a hamstring injury. I was disappointed that, after three or four days of use, it would not stay in place on my leg. Unless you are allergic to latex (which would make this product a good choice), I would recommend using a support that has latex and stays in place. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Groin pulls and strains. I pulled a groin muscle in my left groin playing softball again after 30 yrs. I wore it the next time I played. It worked great, kept me from reinjuring the groin and I was able to play the whole and was very mobile. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product as described Good product, though hard to really gauge the size needed. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product this brace/sleeve is perfect, it stays in place and didnt move for 2 hours of playing softball. Great for puled hamstrings, allowed me to come back much earlier than I would have been able to without it. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product My daughter was suffering from a hip flexor strain and this product has helped her continue playing. Comfortable fit, very good product. We are pleased with it. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Supports good Buy alittle smaller to prevent slipage August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helped me Pulled hamstring 2 Fridays in a row playing softball. Wore this sleeve and played 5 games with no aggravation. July 23, 2012
  • 2015-10-08T01:25:43.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>