Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

Item Number: 11584722
Price: $24.99
Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit. (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Size Chart


Protect your lower body with the Shock Doctor® Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Ideal for any activity, this product uses an anatomical contoured sleeve to provide a custom, comfortable fit. The sleeve also has no-slip silicone gripper pattern lining and comes with N-Tex ™ air flow vented neoprene to promote therapeutic warmth and healing.

FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the thigh, 9" above the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 17.75-19"
  • Medium: 18.75-20.25"
  • Large: 20-21.5"
  • Extra Large: 21.22.5
  • Double Extra Large: 22.25-23.5"


Country of Origin: China

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend to others. Use it when playing sports. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Easy to use and does what its suppose to do. Keeps me from having to wrap my leg before every game. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helping my sore hamstring I had a slight pull in my right hamstring while running one morning. Tried the Ace bandage wrap, but it did not provide much support or help. I purchased the thigh sleeve the next day because I did not want stop running. I am now running at about 95% (8.8mph before -> 8.4mph current) from what I was pre-injury and pain free one week after my injury. I am still logging 58 miles per week. I think this is a solid product. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Solid I tore my hamstring playing baseball and bought the thigh sleeve to provide support and to help keep it warm during recovery. It is very comfortable and surprisingly very breathable for a piece of neoprene. My only knock on it is that it seemed to stretch out over time. I've been wearing it every day for 2 weeks and it went from a very tight fit that held its postion well, to a bit looser fit that requires frequent re-adjustment. I have yet to start playing again, but I imagine it will need even more adjustment once I begin increasing my activity level. Bottom line, this is a good product. I honestly believe it is helping with my recovery. Just be prepared to adjust it often, as science has yet to find a way to fight gravity completely. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would buy this product again. I use the product when playing sports. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Firm and comfortable April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Pulled a quad muscle. Good product for compression and support. Could be a little adjustable. A little tight on the bottom. Works better than a bandage wrap. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product comfortable. breaths, unlike a lot of the other brands! Could be a few inches longer but really does the trick. Does not slide down during activity. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for strained hamstring I purchased this product after suffering a strained hamstring playing tennis. After resting for 6 weeks, I was not fully healed but wanted to begin playing again. Using this product while playing provided support and warmth for the muscle, and significantly sped up the healing process from what I've experienced with the same injury in the past. Now I wear it every time I play to prevent injury. Great product! August 30, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7