Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve

$24.99

You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Minimize pain, sprains, and strains in the upper leg area with the Shock DoctorŽ Thigh/Groin Sleeve. Constructed with LycraŽ binding to ensure long-lasting wear and flexibility, this sleeve boasts N-Tex™ vented neoprene to reduce moisture and promote warmth. Antimicrobial technology limits the growth of odor-causing bacteria. An anatomical contoured sleeve increases circulation for a compression fit.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • LycraŽ binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • No-slip silicone gripper pattern keeps the sleeve secure
  • Anatomical contoured sleeve offers a custom, compression fit
  • Tapered inner/outer thigh design
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on easily
  • Designed to fit the left or right thigh
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 859
  • Shock Doctor
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11584722

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Works! The shock thigh sleeve provides warmth and relief from pain while while excercising and running bases while playing softball. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Very good quality product. Does its job and has helped me recover from a pulled hamstring. Maintains even pressure and support while remaining in place. Very breathable material makes it comfortable to wear. Only real recommendation would be to try it on before you buy. My measurement called for an XL, but I found the M to fit best. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered Was having rough time playing golf, I'm able to turn now...no pain August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thigh sleeve Shock Dr thigh/groin sleeve was purchased due to an injury my son had. It has worked great, giving the support/ pressure needed. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shock Doctor Thigh/Groin Sleeve I pulled a hamstring and bought this product to wrap up my thigh. I'm 145 lb at 5'10" male and purchased the small size after trying it on. I used it twice playing softball and handball but had to keep pulling the sleeve up to keep it in place. It now slides off my thigh before I walk out of the locker room. It needs some tape or athletic wrap to hold it in place. I like the quality of the produce otherwise I'd return it. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grion Sleeve When I walked into Dicks Sporting Goods store I did not know what to get because I just injured my groin playing recreational softball. So I ask one of the customer service reps. what they would recommend. The person was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about Shock Doctor product. He suggested it that this particular sleeve would give me the support I need. Later on that week I got a chance to use it in my softball game and it made all the difference. This sleeve allowed me to run from base to base. It also allowed me move side to side when playing outfield. Thank you Shock Doctor for allowing me to stay active as I get older. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product... Great product to use especially if your hamstring tighten up on you. Good compression and surprisingly it stay tight when you are running. This product it very breathable. Got me back running only 2 day after my hamstring pull May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product for the price. Nice compression and comfortable. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Groin Sleeve I used this last week during the first softball game of the year. Being almost 60 with naturally tight hamstrings ( I pulled both last year playing ball) I really felt that this product gave me a little confidence to go harder. It definitely kept my upper leg warm and I almost forgot it was on after awhile. I will use it this season. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and tight I like these because the nice and tight fit. You can also pull them up high because of the curve design. March 19, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T04:00:53.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_11584722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>