Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage

$17.99
Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Play with confidence with the Shock Doctor® Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage. The anatomical pre-curved compression fit flexible sleeve features a mesh window to keep you cool and dry. Finger tabs make for an easy on/off, and Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear. N-Tex™ air flow vented terry lined neoprene adds therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Lycra® binding provides long lasting comfort
  • Anatomical pre-curved compression fit sleeve provides compact treatment
  • Mesh window for breathability and flexibility
  • Finger tabs allow for an easy on/off
  • Compression supports soft tissues, joint alignment and increased blood flow
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 829
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure circumference of forearm 2" from elbow tip.

  • Small: 8.75-9.75"
  • Medium" 9.5-10.5"
  • Large: 10.25-11.25
  • Extra Large: 11-12"
  • Double Extra Large: 11.75-12.75"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596150

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent product especially for the price Been using it for rock climbing as i have tendonitis and had been using kt tape which works well. This sleeve is comfortable and moves well. I us it three time a week and seems to be holding up to the usage thus far. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Trimendously I was havingg pain in my elbow when I ride my bike especially on rough trails and on impacts. This little sleeve changed everything. I have no limits due to pain. I can ride longer and really push myself to get the most out of every ride. The flexability, comfort, and convenience made this product perfect for me! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Protection! I use these for boxing, when I throw an elbow at the bag - they protect me from getting skinned! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Offers protection without restricting movement Daughter is soccer goal keeper. Offers her elbow protection (she was getting many bloody elbows that could not heal before getting busted open over and over). However, it is still light weight and does not restrict her movement which was key for her. in addition breathable mesh on inside so not too hot in warmer weather (we are in the south) so she can wear a short sleeve shirt, with compression sleeve and have adequate protection. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief It is easy to pull on, gives my tennis elbow great support. I like the the shorter size and the mesh feature alleviates that pinching I got with other brands. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE LOOK. I USE THIS PRODUCT IN EVERYDAY LIFTING AT MY JOB AS WELL AS PLAYING BASKETBALL THREE TIMES A WEEK. IT AS SUPPORTED MY ELBOW VERY WELL. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is what it says. Not bulky and looks nice. Doen't look like a injury type wrapp. I use it for my job since I tend to bump my elbow against part of a machine a lot. Washed easy. I would recommend this product and buy it again. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for elbow supportr This product works well for my workout needs and I like it so much that I have 5 of them now so I don't have to use the same one everyday. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works This product helps relieve tendon pain from inside elbow and under bicep. Webbing is great for breath ability but tears easy. Fortunately webbing serves no propose so doesn't effect the use of product January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product works really well. I have tender elbows when working out, mainly due to a long history of working out. These keep the elbow joints warm (which is what you want in a situation such as this) and supports them just right, so I no longer experience that tender achy feeling when I'm wearing them during my workout. They offer great support. January 22, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T07:16:59.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596150, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>