Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage

$17.99
Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Play with confidence with the Shock DoctorŽ Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage. The anatomical pre-curved compression fit flexible sleeve features a mesh window to keep you cool and dry. Finger tabs make for an easy on/off, and LycraŽ binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear. N-Tex™ air flow vented terry lined neoprene adds therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • LycraŽ binding provides long lasting comfort
  • Anatomical pre-curved compression fit sleeve provides compact treatment
  • Mesh window for breathability and flexibility
  • Finger tabs allow for an easy on/off
  • Compression supports soft tissues, joint alignment and increased blood flow
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 829
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure circumference of forearm 2" from elbow tip.

  • Small: 8.75-9.75"
  • Medium" 9.5-10.5"
  • Large: 10.25-11.25
  • Extra Large: 11-12"
  • Double Extra Large: 11.75-12.75"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596150

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Elbow Support The fit is perfect and due to the cutout area inside the elbow, the range of motion is good. You can feel the compression supporting your elbow, which gives you more confidence to use a full range of motion. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for injury recover It's great. I play baseball and I recently broke a piece of my elbow (the little bone that sticks out toasted your side/hip separated off). I am coming off my injury and working to make my throwing elbow stronger. I like this pad because of the difference in material in the middle which goes over the inner part of your elbow. This let's your elbow be more mobile and conferrable opposed to some others to where everything is just a big padded sleeve which makes your elbow more stiff and will require more stretching. For it is worth nice product. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i would buy this product again! This elbow brace was for my son and no other store had one like this. It fits great and supports his elbow. July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware Infection My son used this to protect his elbow that was already chaffed from turf. After using just once it caused an infection. We should have covered his wound more carefully, but the sleeve does not breathe and his doctor recommended that we not use these. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleeve is comfortable and bends easily It fits perfectly. It is not often that I can find my size (S). Wish it came in a beige color to better blend into skin tone. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elbow relief The compression sleeve works quite well. I was having a lot of pain due to tennis elbow and I was using the strap below the elbow. That was working to stop the pain in the muscle but my actual elbow joint was getting inflamed. This helped to absorb the shock in the joint and now I am still playing and my elbow is getting better at the same time. I will continue using it until I am pain free. I am 5'10" and 200# and I got the XL and it fits perfect. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well - lasts a long time My daughter uses this for all three sports she plays. It has lasted two years and it washes up well. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great compression elbow sleeve This elbow sleeve is the perfect size. It's not too big but yet not too small. It keeps my elbow protected and snug. Also it's very easy to wash and dry October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad It does the job, but after 10-15 minutes I've found this particular sleeve gets pretty uncomfortable. I have to readjust it a lot or take it off all together. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor quality I have only used it a half dozen times and the mesh on the elbow is tearing already. August 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T07:29:01.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596150, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>