Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Play with confidence with the Shock Doctor® Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage. The anatomical pre-curved compression fit flexible sleeve features a mesh window to keep you cool and dry. Finger tabs make for an easy on/off, and Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear. N-Tex™ air flow vented terry lined neoprene adds therapeutic warmth and healing.

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Lycra® binding provides long lasting comfort
  • Anatomical pre-curved compression fit sleeve provides compact treatment
  • Mesh window for breathability and flexibility
  • Finger tabs allow for an easy on/off
  • Compression supports soft tissues, joint alignment and increased blood flow
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 829
  • Shock Doctor


Measure circumference of forearm 2" from elbow tip.

  • Small: 8.75-9.75"
  • Medium" 9.5-10.5"
  • Large: 10.25-11.25
  • Extra Large: 11-12"
  • Double Extra Large: 11.75-12.75"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596150

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by softball use This worked out really well for 13 yo daughter. She uses them to play softball. She does complain of the heat that it holds in, but that is what it is supposed to do, just a warning, but really love the product. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tennis Elbow This elbow support works well in keeping your elbow pain in check and is flexible enough to allow you to do daily activities. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose After my elbow injury I started using this brace during exercise or when my elbow is sore (due to my past injury) this brace really helps. It has great quality. The brace is also comfortable. I recommend it. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very functional This product really helps a lot in healing my elbow injury. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent product especially for the price Been using it for rock climbing as i have tendonitis and had been using kt tape which works well. This sleeve is comfortable and moves well. I us it three time a week and seems to be holding up to the usage thus far. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Offers protection without restricting movement Daughter is soccer goal keeper. Offers her elbow protection (she was getting many bloody elbows that could not heal before getting busted open over and over). However, it is still light weight and does not restrict her movement which was key for her. in addition breathable mesh on inside so not too hot in warmer weather (we are in the south) so she can wear a short sleeve shirt, with compression sleeve and have adequate protection. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Supportive The Elbow Compression Sleeve slips on easily with no straps to tighten or loosen.The sleeve is supportive,breathable and comfortable for strenuous exercising. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Trimendously I was havingg pain in my elbow when I ride my bike especially on rough trails and on impacts. This little sleeve changed everything. I have no limits due to pain. I can ride longer and really push myself to get the most out of every ride. The flexability, comfort, and convenience made this product perfect for me! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for elbow supportr This product works well for my workout needs and I like it so much that I have 5 of them now so I don't have to use the same one everyday. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compresses enough to reduce pain and comfortable enough to wear all day. This is a great elbow compression brace. Its comfortable enough to wear all day and reduces a noticeable amount of pain thanks to the compression it provides. You will notice the difference every time you take it off because you want to put it right back on. It does a good job of keeping the pressure on and it does a fair job of keeping from over stretching from the use. Can't go wrong with this brace and I recommend it for sure. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:03:57.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596150, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>