Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods

Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage

Item Number: 11596150
Price: $17.99
Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit. (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Size Chart


Play with confidence with the Shock Doctor® Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage. The anatomical pre-curved compression fit flexible sleeve features a mesh window to keep you cool and dry. Finger tabs make for an easy on/off, and Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear. N-Tex™ air flow vented terry lined neoprene adds therapeutic warmth and healing.

FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Lycra® binding provides long lasting comfort
  • Anatomical pre-curved compression fit sleeve provides compact treatment
  • Mesh window for breathability and flexibility
  • Finger tabs allow for an easy on/off
  • Compression supports soft tissues, joint alignment and increased blood flow
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 829
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure circumference of forearm 2" from elbow tip.

  • Small: 8.75-9.75"
  • Medium" 9.5-10.5"
  • Large: 10.25-11.25
  • Extra Large: 11-12"
  • Double Extra Large: 11.75-12.75"


Country of Origin: China

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Offers protection without restricting movement Daughter is soccer goal keeper. Offers her elbow protection (she was getting many bloody elbows that could not heal before getting busted open over and over). However, it is still light weight and does not restrict her movement which was key for her. in addition breathable mesh on inside so not too hot in warmer weather (we are in the south) so she can wear a short sleeve shirt, with compression sleeve and have adequate protection. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Supportive The Elbow Compression Sleeve slips on easily with no straps to tighten or loosen.The sleeve is supportive,breathable and comfortable for strenuous exercising. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Trimendously I was havingg pain in my elbow when I ride my bike especially on rough trails and on impacts. This little sleeve changed everything. I have no limits due to pain. I can ride longer and really push myself to get the most out of every ride. The flexability, comfort, and convenience made this product perfect for me! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for elbow supportr This product works well for my workout needs and I like it so much that I have 5 of them now so I don't have to use the same one everyday. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compresses enough to reduce pain and comfortable enough to wear all day. This is a great elbow compression brace. Its comfortable enough to wear all day and reduces a noticeable amount of pain thanks to the compression it provides. You will notice the difference every time you take it off because you want to put it right back on. It does a good job of keeping the pressure on and it does a fair job of keeping from over stretching from the use. Can't go wrong with this brace and I recommend it for sure. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief It is easy to pull on, gives my tennis elbow great support. I like the the shorter size and the mesh feature alleviates that pinching I got with other brands. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works This product helps relieve tendon pain from inside elbow and under bicep. Webbing is great for breath ability but tears easy. Fortunately webbing serves no propose so doesn't effect the use of product January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product!! I have 4 children active in sports year round and have needed different braces and support sleeves. this is by far the best I've used for youth athletes January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product works really well. I have tender elbows when working out, mainly due to a long history of working out. These keep the elbow joints warm (which is what you want in a situation such as this) and supports them just right, so I no longer experience that tender achy feeling when I'm wearing them during my workout. They offer great support. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware Infection My son used this to protect his elbow that was already chaffed from turf. After using just once it caused an infection. We should have covered his wound more carefully, but the sleeve does not breathe and his doctor recommended that we not use these. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>