Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods

Shock Doctor Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage

Item Number: 11596150
Price: $17.99
Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit. (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Size Chart


Play with confidence with the Shock Doctor® Elbow Compression Sleeve with Compact Coverage. The anatomical pre-curved compression fit flexible sleeve features a mesh window to keep you cool and dry. Finger tabs make for an easy on/off, and Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear. N-Tex™ air flow vented terry lined neoprene adds therapeutic warmth and healing.

FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Lycra® binding provides long lasting comfort
  • Anatomical pre-curved compression fit sleeve provides compact treatment
  • Mesh window for breathability and flexibility
  • Finger tabs allow for an easy on/off
  • Compression supports soft tissues, joint alignment and increased blood flow
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 829
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure circumference of forearm 2" from elbow tip.

  • Small: 8.75-9.75"
  • Medium" 9.5-10.5"
  • Large: 10.25-11.25
  • Extra Large: 11-12"
  • Double Extra Large: 11.75-12.75"


Country of Origin: China

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE LOOK. I USE THIS PRODUCT IN EVERYDAY LIFTING AT MY JOB AS WELL AS PLAYING BASKETBALL THREE TIMES A WEEK. IT AS SUPPORTED MY ELBOW VERY WELL. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i would buy this product again! This elbow brace was for my son and no other store had one like this. It fits great and supports his elbow. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is what it says. Not bulky and looks nice. Doen't look like a injury type wrapp. I use it for my job since I tend to bump my elbow against part of a machine a lot. Washed easy. I would recommend this product and buy it again. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Protection! I use these for boxing, when I throw an elbow at the bag - they protect me from getting skinned! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by shock doctor elbow sleeve well designed. works as intented July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Golf! I have been playing a lot of golf and lifting weights over the last year and developed some minor tendenitis in my elbow. This eleviates the pain during those activities so I can continue to play. Without it, I could not swing my long irons without pain and leaving my hands open, sending my ball wide right. It does not make you pain free, but the pain is so minor it is not even noticable now. Highly suggest you pick this up if you have this problem. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Elbow Support The fit is perfect and due to the cutout area inside the elbow, the range of motion is good. You can feel the compression supporting your elbow, which gives you more confidence to use a full range of motion. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for injury recover It's great. I play baseball and I recently broke a piece of my elbow (the little bone that sticks out toasted your side/hip separated off). I am coming off my injury and working to make my throwing elbow stronger. I like this pad because of the difference in material in the middle which goes over the inner part of your elbow. This let's your elbow be more mobile and conferrable opposed to some others to where everything is just a big padded sleeve which makes your elbow more stiff and will require more stretching. For it is worth nice product. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by need another noe to match I need a 2nd one for other elbow. In small & compact coverage, But now you dont seem to have any available ANYWHERE. very Disappointing!!!! September 25, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4