Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor® Knee Compression Sleeve with Open Patella Coverage ensures comfortable protection of your knee with each wear. Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible, while finger tabs give an easy grip pull when putting the product on or taking it off. Lycra® binding ensures a comfortable wear for any amount of time, and N-Tex™ air flow vented neoprene wicks moisture while adding therapeutic warmth and healing.

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • Mesh window provides breathability, flexibility
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on the knee easily
  • Open patella keeps kneecap in place
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 865
  • Shock Doctor


Measure the circumference of the knee 2" below the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 12.25-13.25"
  • Medium: 13-14"
  • Large: 13.75-14.75"
  • Extra Large: 14.5-15.5
  • Double Extra Large: 15.25-16.25"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596158

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong Size???? Bought this for my wife and my son, both said the sleeve was too loose (brought a size small) and did not give enough compression. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright support The product works as intended, but the sizes are a bit too big for my liking. I purchased a small and it's the same size as a medium one I own. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got bad knees? Get this Just what I needed, at a reasonable price and store staff were very helpful April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money This product fit perfect when I first tried it on. After less than a week of use it stretched out so much that it was unwearable. Don't waste your money on this April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by IT IS NOT THAT GOOD. It does compress, but if you are not going to move, but you are active it will bother you a lot, there are not that many options out there that I know. But you can wear this if you will be resting or very slow move, I got hurt because I move a lot, so this is not for me. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like nothing at all! Wearing this compression sleeve is like wearing nothing at all. The support is awesome and I do not have the sore knee problems that I continued to have after wearing other knee supports. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the feel of the sleeve on my left knee. I wear this sleeve when I participate in vigorous activities; however, It does nothing to alleviate the pain that I get from my partially torn meniscus in my left knee. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is agood value happy with product, but had to purchase a second one because size of first one was incorrect as to what was on package lable. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with great support! Bought this for a knee that has a muscle just above the kneecap that gives me problems when stooping or climbing stairs. I'm wearing it for added support to play adult softball and I love it. It's giving great extra support for the knee muscles and allowing me to put 100% weight and pressure on the knee without pain. Highly recommended if you need comfortable support for the knee area. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As advertised Worked great for my knees on our ski trip. Would recommend April 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T01:19:29.146-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>