Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage

$19.99
Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor® Knee Compression Sleeve with Open Patella Coverage ensures comfortable protection of your knee with each wear. Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible, while finger tabs give an easy grip pull when putting the product on or taking it off. Lycra® binding ensures a comfortable wear for any amount of time, and N-Tex™ air flow vented neoprene wicks moisture while adding therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • Mesh window provides breathability, flexibility
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on the knee easily
  • Open patella keeps kneecap in place
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 865
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the knee 2" below the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 12.25-13.25"
  • Medium: 13-14"
  • Large: 13.75-14.75"
  • Extra Large: 14.5-15.5
  • Double Extra Large: 15.25-16.25"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596158

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compression knee brace Comfortable, breathable, flexable, knee brace that supports the patella nicely. Easily worn under my blue jeans while I work, giving great knee support February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product!! I ran a 5K wearing the Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve, and I ran my personal best time. Knee felt great, no problems! July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate support for sports I bought this brace to support and compress my knee during running and other sporting activities. It is an adequate level of support. Not as good as the adjustable braces but better than the cheap sleeves that you can purchase at a drug store. The only bad thing I can say about it is that I think I need a size smaller because the braces moves on me during running. I would purchase this brace again for anything where I require a lot of mobility in my knee but would get a an adjustable brace if I am running, playing softball, etc. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by knee support This product works, in fact we are coming back for another. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price you pay. I needed a compression device instead of a brace for my knees because I get constant tendinitis but do not lack stability. This was exactly what I was looking for. The rubber grips on the inside upper lip help it from sliding down but doesn't completely prevent it. The only downside that I have experienced is that they don't offer much in durability or sustainability. I've had them for about a month now and a stitch in one is already starting to come undone. Otherwise this would be perfect if you're just looking for something to help with the pains and soreness that come with light to moderate weight lifting or running. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Released a lot of pain. Purchased for my husband.His knee feels much better. He is able to walk long distances now. His work requires a lot of walking and now he can do it comfortably. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does NOT Stay up This knee sleeve claims to stay in place while running, walking, etc. however it does not stay around your knee. The sleeve becomes an ankle sleeve within 15 minutes. I even had to buy another product for less money with better results. Do not buy this if you plan on bending your knee or moving at all. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best knee brace I have two bad knees one which has been replaced and the other on it?s way. I selected the shock doctor knee brace because of it?s length and because all you have to do is to pull it up over your knee. I have had many braces and hated the straps that you had to velcro. This brace is very comfortable and fits nicely under your pants. I ref basketball and umpire baseball and softball and needed something that would give me support. I also bought my wife a brace for her knee which she blew everything out and never had surgery. The brace gives her the needed support that she was looking for. It is not that much more expensive than others but the quality is better. I recommend this brace to anyone who has knee problems. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best brace ever I've tried several knee sleeves/braces and by far this is the best one I've tried. They did so many things right with this design. Mesh on the back to prevent resistance. Soft treds on the inside so that it doesn't slip. Even tabs to help pull it on. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product After First Trial I'm training for my fist half marathon and with a week until race day I've found that I can't walk down stairs without the assistance of a railing, not to mention the pain associated with running down hills. I understand my training practices and footwear are probably to blame, but the shock doctor knee brace was extremely helpful for my last long run before the real thing. I plan on wearing this knee sleeve for the actual race. It didn't move around and it added a bit of bounce to my step when before I was having trouble jumping up onto the curb. I would recommend this product. October 6, 2012
  • 2015-05-06T06:47:36.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596158, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>