Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor® Knee Compression Sleeve with Open Patella Coverage ensures comfortable protection of your knee with each wear. Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible, while finger tabs give an easy grip pull when putting the product on or taking it off. Lycra® binding ensures a comfortable wear for any amount of time, and N-Tex™ air flow vented neoprene wicks moisture while adding therapeutic warmth and healing.

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • Mesh window provides breathability, flexibility
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on the knee easily
  • Open patella keeps kneecap in place
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 865
  • Shock Doctor


Measure the circumference of the knee 2" below the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 12.25-13.25"
  • Medium: 13-14"
  • Large: 13.75-14.75"
  • Extra Large: 14.5-15.5
  • Double Extra Large: 15.25-16.25"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596158

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product good price Great product exactly what I needed at good price very light July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best relief since knee surgery. Gives real support and confidence especially when knee buckles after surgery. Great confidence builder on stairs etc. First brace that actually stays up on knee without slipping down during the day. Bought another one already to change out every other day June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value! Brace is giving me good support ; had to go up to a XXL since the XL was cutting off my circulation. Good value for the money. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing could be better This was purchased for my 10 year old daughter at the recommendation of her orthopedic doctor. I specifically asked about child sizing and was told that children are the primary users of this type of product so I got her the smallest size ( size small) after measuring her and unfortunately it bunches up and moves around on her knee therefore not keeping her knee cap from tracking which is why she needs it during gymnastics and soccer. She is not a small girl for her age by any means but it would be nice if the brace came in at least one size smaller for use by those who need it. If it came in extra small I believe I would have given it 5 stars. June 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No difference! Waste of money....sorry! Waste of money....sorry! Waste of money....sorry! June 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal for me Suitable for what I needed for my kneel support during my excises. June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't keep its form Sorry. The sleeve doesn't hold its original form. Once it gets stretched, it stays loose. We had to return. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to get good fit The small would be too tight so went with the medium size which very comfortable but not totally supportive. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great brace Very happy with this product. Easy to put on, comfortable, provides stability and support to my knee. To early to tell on durability over a period of time, but initial use is great. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great support Our daughter uses the knee compression sleeve for playing basketball. We have tried others in the last couple of months and found that this is the best one for her. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T01:19:28.983-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>