Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage

$19.99
Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor® Knee Compression Sleeve with Open Patella Coverage ensures comfortable protection of your knee with each wear. Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible, while finger tabs give an easy grip pull when putting the product on or taking it off. Lycra® binding ensures a comfortable wear for any amount of time, and N-Tex™ air flow vented neoprene wicks moisture while adding therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • Mesh window provides breathability, flexibility
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on the knee easily
  • Open patella keeps kneecap in place
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 865
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the knee 2" below the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 12.25-13.25"
  • Medium: 13-14"
  • Large: 13.75-14.75"
  • Extra Large: 14.5-15.5
  • Double Extra Large: 15.25-16.25"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596158

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be great if it came in more sizes This knee brace appears to be a great product- more breathable than the standard neoprene sleeve type, more flexible for activities involving knee bending, and still looks sturdy. However, the range of sizes available is insufficient. I am a 5'4" 30 lb female, and the size small knee braces were too big. I measured my knee circumference according to the packaging and thought a small would fit but it was too loose to be effective. A knee brace needs to be pretty tight, while not affecting circulation, so it would be great if they made these in several more sizes. If it fits you though, it's probably a good deal for the price!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product gives great support I have arthritis in both my knees with loose joints that were preventing me from participating in martial arts training. These knee supports are helping me keep the joints supported enough to do the tasks. Thanks November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product For My Son Bought the Shock Doctor Knee Compression for my son to use for football and lacrosse. It really helped his sore knees and he feels no pain when he uses them. I really trust Shock Doctor products and would highly recommend them. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Bought smallest size available for teen daughter. Too big had to return. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied It stretched out within a short time and does NOT stay up. Defeats purpose of wearing it for support. November 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong Size???? Bought this for my wife and my son, both said the sleeve was too loose (brought a size small) and did not give enough compression. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shock Doctor Knee I did not get to use the product. Once I had a chance to put it on, the product was too tight. I wanted to exchange it but all the larger sizes where out. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not enough support Fits lose, not enough support. The sizes don't work/fit as listed. You'd think they would of run knee "support" small so it actually gives support...nope. Used the size recommendations. The small doesn't fit and I'm 6'4". Got the cheaper alternative and it works great! August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Works really well and stays up throughout my exercises. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exalent For the price this knee brace worlds great, it has a material that will prevent slipping even when sweaty and also gives that slight support but still staying out of the way. June 4, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T07:35:37.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>