Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods

Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage

Item Number: 11596158
Price: $19.99
Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit. (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Size Chart


The Shock Doctor® Knee Compression Sleeve with Open Patella Coverage ensures comfortable protection of your knee with each wear. Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible, while finger tabs give an easy grip pull when putting the product on or taking it off. Lycra® binding ensures a comfortable wear for any amount of time, and N-Tex™ air flow vented neoprene wicks moisture while adding therapeutic warmth and healing.

FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • Mesh window provides breathability, flexibility
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on the knee easily
  • Open patella keeps kneecap in place
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 865
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the knee 2" below the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 12.25-13.25"
  • Medium: 13-14"
  • Large: 13.75-14.75"
  • Extra Large: 14.5-15.5
  • Double Extra Large: 15.25-16.25"


Country of Origin: China

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by To small Unable to review properly due to it being to small. Due to size of my upper leg it digs into the skin. It took 10 minutes to get it 3/4 of the way on. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight I like that it's not bulky and provides just the right amount of support. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I've never used this before. And I have a bad knee. Figured I'd try this instead of the big bulcky knee brace and it works great. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong Size???? Bought this for my wife and my son, both said the sleeve was too loose (brought a size small) and did not give enough compression. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright support The product works as intended, but the sizes are a bit too big for my liking. I purchased a small and it's the same size as a medium one I own. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got bad knees? Get this Just what I needed, at a reasonable price and store staff were very helpful April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money This product fit perfect when I first tried it on. After less than a week of use it stretched out so much that it was unwearable. Don't waste your money on this April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by IT IS NOT THAT GOOD. It does compress, but if you are not going to move, but you are active it will bother you a lot, there are not that many options out there that I know. But you can wear this if you will be resting or very slow move, I got hurt because I move a lot, so this is not for me. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like nothing at all! Wearing this compression sleeve is like wearing nothing at all. The support is awesome and I do not have the sore knee problems that I continued to have after wearing other knee supports. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the feel of the sleeve on my left knee. I wear this sleeve when I participate in vigorous activities; however, It does nothing to alleviate the pain that I get from my partially torn meniscus in my left knee. April 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>