Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage

$19.99
Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor® Knee Compression Sleeve with Open Patella Coverage ensures comfortable protection of your knee with each wear. Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible, while finger tabs give an easy grip pull when putting the product on or taking it off. Lycra® binding ensures a comfortable wear for any amount of time, and N-Tex™ air flow vented neoprene wicks moisture while adding therapeutic warmth and healing.
FEATURES:

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • Mesh window provides breathability, flexibility
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on the knee easily
  • Open patella keeps kneecap in place
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 865
  • Shock Doctor


SIZE CHART:

Measure the circumference of the knee 2" below the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 12.25-13.25"
  • Medium: 13-14"
  • Large: 13.75-14.75"
  • Extra Large: 14.5-15.5
  • Double Extra Large: 15.25-16.25"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596158

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible. THE KNEE COMPRESSION SLEEVE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR. VERY SUPPORTIVE FOR THE KNEE. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Company Shock Doctor's compression products are just phenomenal. Really lightweight, breathable, and still keeps the specific body part together. I have arthritis and tendinitis in my left knee. I've tried medication before and after games, but I never was able to keep my legs under me through a stretch. This knee brace has really helped me out. If you want in-depth product reviews on the compression technology from Shock Doctor check out the youtube channel, nightwing2303. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pain Reduced A Lot I'm sure its arthritic pain in my left knee, however since I began using this Knee Compression Sleeve, the pain has been reduced drastically when I'm working out. This is by far one of my best investments in the athletic industry. Probably going to purchase a 2nd one as it does get quite sweaty and I have to hand wash them and let them air dry. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve This product does just as advertised, and it's comfortable (once you finally get into place on your knee). It doesn't restrict your movement on the leg you wear it on and it doesn't cause any discomfort while you work out, walk or whatever you're doing while wearing it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fits like a glove May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Works Great May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price used down hill skiing for some extra protection on a sore knee. kept sliding down leg off of my knee. Works well for easier activities though. Would be fine for sports that you can adjust and pull up without removing a ton of clothes. April 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I bought this as a second sleeve to a very old one I had. It did not provide much support and soon became so stretched out and loose that I cannot wear it anymore at all. There are so many other choices, this is awful! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Great product does not roll like all the others it stays in place. I wear it to bowl. October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bulky and stiff knee compression sleeve- this is so uncomfortable i could not play basketball with it. October 16, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T07:26:56.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>