Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Knee Compression Sleeve w/ Open Patella Coverage - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Shock Doctor® Knee Compression Sleeve with Open Patella Coverage ensures comfortable protection of your knee with each wear. Breathable mesh keeps you cool, dry and flexible, while finger tabs give an easy grip pull when putting the product on or taking it off. Lycra® binding ensures a comfortable wear for any amount of time, and N-Tex™ air flow vented neoprene wicks moisture while adding therapeutic warmth and healing.

  • Designed to support minor pain, sprains and strains
  • Lycra® binding ensures comfortable, prolonged wear
  • N-Tex™ air-flow vented neoprene keeps moisture out, promotes therapeutic warmth and healing
  • Antimicrobial technology helps to reduce odor causing bacteria
  • Mesh window provides breathability, flexibility
  • Finger tabs help the brace slide on the knee easily
  • Open patella keeps kneecap in place
  • Latex free
  • Do not apply over open wounds
  • Note: This product is not a substitute for medical care. Always seek a professional for the diagnosis and treatment of pain, injury or irritation.
  • Model: 865
  • Shock Doctor


Measure the circumference of the knee 2" below the center of the kneecap (patella).

  • Small: 12.25-13.25"
  • Medium: 13-14"
  • Large: 13.75-14.75"
  • Extra Large: 14.5-15.5
  • Double Extra Large: 15.25-16.25"
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11596158

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fit My son loves this. It is very comfortable on him and enjoys wearing it playing soccer April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and support This is a knee saver. Recommend getting the smaller size if between sizes. So comfortable you forget you have it on. The support is top notch and I highly recommend getting this product. Price is decent and well worth it. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product at a Great Price Very pleased with this purchase. It is very comfortable and it stays in place all day. Im on my feet for a good 8 hours and I have to adjusted only if I over strech my leg April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is awesome Knee brace provided great support on my knee, keep it a little bit more steadier and helped movement be easier. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish there was an extra small size I needed this item as I have a bone marrow contusion on my patella (bruised my bone marrow from over-training for a race) and needed something to reduce swelling while racing. I ordered a Small since the store only had a Medium. The Medium felt good on, but knew it was too big and I liked that it had more of an open back design since I would be using this for a half-marathon and I didn't want anything too restricting on the back of my knee for an extended amount of time. Unfortunately the Small was still too big and once it got sweaty, it kept slipping down and had to constantly pull up and finally folded it over on the top and bottom to make it stay up, which affected my race time and cut down on the comfort level of the product. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great Seems to be working. Knee feels better when I work out and my bake aches are better. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product It is a good product. I had to buy the next largest size because i need the XXL size they didn't have in the store or online. I had to purchase it and the hinged knee brace direct from shock doctor in XXL. but that being said, the compression sleeve works well but does require pulling it up frequently but I use it for walking around. The knee brace I use when doing Martial Arts and workouts. it is the bomb for stability. I love it. can't beat the price or quality. I will use shock doctor for life. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product helps me i have a bad knee that tweeks every now and then when i am on the treadmill. this sleeve seems to keep it in line and i don't have any knee problems or pain when i am wearing it. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good features The product gives me excellent support. It can slide down during working out. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by light material Light material, Think it needs the light feel with stronger supportive material. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T03:10:52.245-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_11596158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>