Razor Replacement A & A2 Kick Scooter 98mm Wheels

$9.99
Razor Replacement A & A2 Kick Scooter 98mm Wheels - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Red
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • One Size

Usually ships in 4 - 5 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Have you worn out your kick scooter wheels? Pick up the Razor Replacement A & A2 Kick Scooter 98mm Wheels today.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11620549

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wheels Bought these wheels to replace the worn-out ones on my son's scooter. Order process was easy and delivery time was exceptional. Will buy from Dick's Sporting Goods again. Recommend!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit perfect, fit, easy replacement of original wheels. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, good price We needed wheels to construct a rolling surf board for my 7 yr. old Grand Daughter. She loves it. Skateboard wheels are too expensive. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rolling again These were the perfect size and color to replace worn out wheels. Good price overall. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by not quite a perfect fit for some reason, the wheels are slightly larger than new. I had to file some of the plastic around the front wheel for a rub free fitment. Otherwise they are a good product. Price was excellent and shipping was quick with good notifications. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wheels The wheels were easy to install and fit well. A great improvement over the originals on my daughter's scooter. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit/ride I pick up the blue for my 5 year old son who beat up his yellow scooter wheels and need some new set and the fitment and size was same as stock with I love. I love the free/ fast shipment. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchase, installation, and use of this product I found the purchase of these items from Dick's to be very satisfactory. Shipping seemed to be rather prompt and accurate. Once the items were installed, the grand children found that their kick scooters were smoother to operate. "ALL IS GOOD" ...... Thanks Dick's Sporting Goods ..... July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor Replacement Wheels Perfect for Easy Roller So far so good! The Razor replacement wheels are easy to install, and they are working great on the Easy Roller. (We live in a cold weather state, and have had a bear of a winter. Our boys are just now getting outside to enjoy some warmer weather.) The Razor wheels are a different shape than the original Easy Roller wheels (rounded vs flat), but the Razor replacement wheels appear to make the Easy Roller go faster and turn easier. Cannot speak to the endurance of the Razor replacement wheels on the Easy Roller yet; but, feel the Razor replacement wheels are inexpensive enough to replace as often as we need to. Kids LOVE the colors from which you can select when ordering! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor wheels What great product. Loved it, new life to the old scooter. Super easy to replace. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T06:24:00.821Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_11620549, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>