Nike Dri-FIT Crew Sock 6 Pack

$22.00
Nike Dri-FIT Crew Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • White
Size Chart
  • M
  • L

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Nike® 6 Pack Crew Sock maintains a perfect blend of comfort and durability. With its intimate cotton polyester blend and spandex, this sock will give you a better fit that won't lose its shape. An alternative stitch pattern improves ventilation and breathability allowing your feet to stay cool and dry throughout your workout. The ribbed arch band and half cushion design provides you with support and comfort that is un-matched.
FEATURES:

  • Dri-FIT fabric pulls away sweat, keeping you cool and comfortable
  • Cotton Polyester blend with spandex
  • 1 by 1 alternative stitch pattern
  • Ribbed arch support band
  • Half cushion design
  • Style: SX4445
  • Nike

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 6-8, Women's 6-10
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 8-12, Women's 10-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-15
Country of Origin: Pakistan
Web ID: 11750600

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by dri fit crew soks nike Great soxs keep my sons feet cool and dry. Wash well. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple black basic great product for price! matches with uniforms and shoes. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks Really nice fit. Son uses them for baseball. They seem to breathe well June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same Have bought Nike dri-fit socks in the past and they were thicker and longer. They have apparently changed the socks and these aren't nearly as nice. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks Since Dicks keeps emailing me harassing me review these socks I bought weeks after I purchased them I might as well do it.These Nike Dri Fit socks are great. They keep my feet dry and not stinky and yucky. My wife is really into the foot fetish scene and its paramount for me to keep my feet in tip top shape. Thanks Nike and Dicks!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have socks Very very very nice socks. These are a must have item. I work long shifts and wear steel tied shoes and these socks keep my feet cool and offer great support. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cumming Bandet Best socks ever! I wear them for work and play. These socks also last a long tiime, and dont wear out. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good As described nice socks fit nice still just socks but good April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is fine. I am satisfied with the product for price and quality particularly the sale and coupon discounts April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids can't be active without them I buy these for both my son and daughter. They are a good fit and comfortable. As the mom of two extremely active kids, I find that these are one of the better sock options out there. The socks wick perspiration away from the foot and up to the top of the sock so that it can evaporate, rather than remain in the shoe and cause excessive odors. I usually buy them in black versus white to avoid having to bleach out stains, as the fabric yarns do not seem to harbor odors and require bleach to remove odors the way traditional sport socks once did. Although I do rely on these socks heavily, Nike also makes a slightly heavier/smoother woven Dri-Fit sock which I would also purchase if I could find locally in my kids' sizes. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T07:21:39.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_11750600, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 66 next>>