Nike Dri-FIT No Show Sock 6 Pack

$22.00
Nike Dri-FIT No Show Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Nike ® Dri-Fit 6 Pack No Show Sock maintains a perfect blend of comfort and durability. With its intimate cotton polyester blend and spandex, this sock will give you a better fit that won't lose its shape. An alternative stitch pattern improves ventilation and breathability allowing your feet to stay cool and dry throughout your workout. The ribbed arch band and half cushion design provides you with unmatched comfort and support.
FEATURES:

  • Cotton Polyester blend with spandex
  • 1 by 1 alternative stitch pattern
  • Ribbed arch support band
  • Half cushion design
  • Dri-FIT fabric pulls away sweat, keeping you cool and comfortable
  • Style: SX4449
  • Nike

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small= Shoe Size: Women's 4-6, Kids' 3Y-5Y
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 6-8, Women's 6-10, Kids' 5Y-7Y
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 8-12, Women's 10-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-15
Country of Origin: Pakistan
Web ID: 11750601

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by they're socks they do what socks are supposed to do. they're really low so they barely/hardly show around the ankles. they don't have R or L on them to tell me which is which...so I'm so confused...lol. Good value when I bought them with a coupon. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike dri fit socks Comfortable and stylish. My favorite pair of socks. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely by again. Comfortable October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by okay If you have small feet, this is not a bad sock. But since it doesn't have a strong elastic band around the top, you'll find this sock not staying on your feet. June 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nike Dri-FIT a No Go I bought these for my husband and he was not impressed with the quality. It seems like the elastic around the ankle is not enough to hold the socks on when he is working out at the gym. I am not impressed because I bought him 2 packages and spent an insane amount of $ for these socks! Who knew the sock industry could sell these little guys for so much? I guess I will be taking a trip back to the store to return them and look for others that work better. March 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should've gone with the under armour socks. Socks look good and feel fine, i just can't keep them from riding down my heel when i put my shoes on...regardless of shoe. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let down Socks do not hold up well around the back of the heel, they krinkle up when running, walking, or taking my shoes off. Size is a little small, so this should not happen. After 1 wash, elastic is already stretched out and looking like they are 3 years old.. Not worth your money and I'm sad I washed all of them or I would have returned them.. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by high quality low cut The low cut socks are great for exercising in intense sessions or hot climates. I would recommend try with shoe you will use the so with. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality These socks were bought to assist in triathlons. They work great. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too low cut for me Got on sale good value, well made socks, I would prefer a 2" longer cut at the top. It looks like you have no socks on, if you want that these are perfect. I prefer 2 or 3 inches above my shoes showing June 16, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T06:52:18.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_11750601, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>