Lifeline Medium First Aid Kit

$12.99
Lifeline Medium First Aid Kit - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Prepare for your next wilderness adventure, or for the every day, with the Lifeline® Medium First Aid Kit. With a tough, hard-shell foam case, this kit is easy to transport and store for later use. This emergency kit includes 53 pieces- keeping you stocked for when you need it most!
CONTENTS:

  • 1 - Superior-quality carrying case
  • 1 - Carabiner
  • 1 - First aide guide
  • 1 - Scissors
  • 1 - Tweezers
  • 2 - Vinyl gloves
  • 3 - Sting relief pads
  • 6 - Antiseptic towelettes
  • 1 - Knuckle bandage
  • 1 - Knee/elbow bandage
  • 2 - Sterile gauze pads (2" x 2")
  • 2 - Sterile gauze pads (3" x 3")
  • 1 - Adhesive tape roll (1/2")
  • 10 - Alcohol prep pads
  • 10 - Bandages (3/8" x 1/2")
  • 53 - Total
  • Lifeline First Aid
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 11816478

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very compact Compact and can be stored anywhere in the car, or can be carried with me. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better safe than sorry! Picked this up to have with me after getting cut in the field. has everything needed for minor cuts. Like master card won't leave home without it. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little essentials for minor injuries. We haven't used it yet but it has all the essentials for minor injuries. We feel safer having it along. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice My little scout took this to camp with him and it served its purpose June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product has what you need for minor emergency's Whether it's working around the house or out on the job, hiking the wood or kayaking, I always carry a First Aid Kit in my truck or backpack. You never know when you'll need it. It's just being prepared !! April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small, durable, but unorganized I originally bought this because it was a better deal than what was offered at REI. I like it and it fits perfectly in a pocket in my hiking backpack. I just wish the compartments zip closed to hold everything in place, the plastic is a tight hold for everything but a kit with looser zipped pockets would be more convenient for keeping things in place and being able to get things out more easily, especially when they are urgently needed. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This is a compact lightweight kit that contains all the essentials. Great recreational companion piece. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive First Aid Kit I bought this product for my son to take to Boy Scout Camp. It is very light, in case it needs to be carried, and has all the essentials needed for small injuries. It is a good bargan for the price. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for small cuts and abrasions.... Compact, I sliced the tip of my finger, the kit came in handy.... bandaids held up in water. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for camping....compact Great for carrying in back pack or hooking to your utility belt June 12, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T06:51:21.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_11816478, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>