Under Armour Men's Tech II T-Shirt

$24.99

You May Also Like:

Under Armour Men's Tech II T-Shirt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Carbon Heather
  • Red
  • Northern Lights/nova Teal
  • Island Blues
  • Royal
  • Navy
  • True Grey Heather
  • Black
  • White
  • Artillery Green/steel/stl
  • Flashlight
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 3 - 4 business days.

Product Information:

The Under Armour ® Men's Tech II T-Shirt is the newly upgraded essential tee from UA! The enhanced dry times with HeatGear® technology dries the tee faster to keep you cool and focused, even during intense workouts. The raglan construction and flat seaming allow you to give it your all without chafing, and the lightweight fabric features anti-odor technology so you stay fresh.
FEATURES:

  • Lightweight brushed fabrication
  • Superior HeatGear® moisture transport system
  • Enhanced dry times
  • 1x1 rib detailing at collar
  • Raglan construction
  • Flat seaming prevents chafing
  • Anti-odor technology
  • Standard UA fit
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Style: 1228539
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 11829197

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 879 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product fits well for exercising comfortable and nicely priced fro a garment of this quality November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not long in body, very loose in neck would not buy again or promote it to anyone, for a Nike product, leaves you feeling what a waste of money, to short in body, to loose in neck, feel like something thats been washed one to many times November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by under armour shirt used as a rash guard !!! i bought a under garmet t shirt and i use it as a rash guard while surfing.... works just as good as a 50 to 100 dollar rash guard..... its a bit thinner so it dries faster and stretches easier... all good points while surfing...... November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made good colors liike the quality of the product and the store. It is well stocked and organized. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You NEED these! Trust me, you NEED one of these in every color! I was a cotton fan like everyone else until I discovered these. They're fairly inexpensive and hold up in the laundry MUCH better than a cotton t-shirt would. Cotton absorbs moisture but these keep you cool and they dry much faster than cotton would so you don't end up sopping wet with sweat at the end of your workout. I usually get some pretty bad bacne from the sweat but since switching to these I've noticed a dramatic improvement in my skin. Overall I would highly recommend these. They're an excellent value for a quality shirt. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I love this product because it keeps me dry when i need it and warm when i need it. It was a life saver during fotball season big time and its just as comfy for casual wear November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt Great shirt, good value. My husband got several colors and is very pleased. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tech II tee shirt My husband loves under armour products and the tech II t is another example of the fine quality and value you receive at Dick's. I purchased this Tee for his birthday and you could see his face light up when he saw the shirt. Usually no reaction for clothing, but this brand is awesome. The colors are very vivid and believe it or not the lime green colors are his favorite (he's 62 but a kid at heart) October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality shirt at a reasonable price I believe that Under Armor has the best qualty when it comes to this type of garment. Great quality at a good price. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt at an affordable price Wicks away the moisture. Dries quickly. Looks good! October 30, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T01:45:29.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_11829197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 88 next>>