Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Wolverine Men's Kingsford 600g Field Boots

$89.99 $129.99*
Save $40.00 (31%)
Wolverine Men's Kingsford 600g Field Boots - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Brown
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $8.29)

Product Information:

Tough and dependable, the Wolverine® Kingsford 600 field boot comes with features to keep you tearing through the hunting ground. Waterproof full-grain leather keeps you dry, and 600 grams of Thinsulate™ insulation keeps feet warm in cold weather. A removable full-cushion footbed with compression-molded EVA midsole boosts comfort on any hunt in the Kingsford field boot.
FEATURES:

  • Waterproof, full-grain leather upper keeps feet dry
  • 1000 denier nylon upper maximizes durability
  • 600 grams of Thinsulate™ insulation ensure warmth
  • Removable full-cushion footbed with compression molded EVA midsole guarantees comfort and cushioning on any hunt
  • Style: 8772
  • Wolverine
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 11857858

Customer Reviews:

Wolverine Men's Kingsford 600g Field Boots 3.9 5 51 51
Pure comfort! Have owned a pair before, time to replace. Excellent boots. February 16, 2014
These boots are great Sales person was very helpful with advice and ordering online from the store. February 15, 2014
Rubber Heel Deteriorated/Cracked After a Month I purchased these boots a little over a month ago. I really enjoyed wearing them, they kept my feet warm and dry. However, I noticed the rubber portion near the heel of one of my boots was cracking/deteriorating after only a month (normal wear & tear). I took them back to Dick's with the receipt and I returned them. February 9, 2014
Fantastic Best boots I have ever owned. I wear them all day for work in the winter and they are as comfortable as any shoes I own. My feet are always warm. Had them for 2 years and show very little wear. I definately will buy another pair when they wear out. January 19, 2014
Wolverine Boots Really happy with the product. waterproof and warm. Putting them thru a test today ( Nor Easter 96 hr. storm) Good traction , easy off and on . January 2, 2014
Eyelets popping out!! Had the boots a couple of months and 3 eyelets have popped out. The rest of the boot is great though. December 26, 2013
comfortable and dry These boot were comfortable the minute you put them on. December 19, 2013
Great Boots warm dry and great grip no matter what you walk through what else can I say the only problem was one of the plastic eyelets came out no big deal for the price December 14, 2013
absolutely the worst boot ever wore Not waterproof, not warm in temperature below @ 22° and who knew they would not dry overnight, outside, in the summer. December 10, 2013
Going Strong after 3 years I bought these boots in 2011, no complaints at all. These boots are warm and have forged through water and mud from time to time. Yes, they are 600g and they will get cold, in sub freezing temps, but I have still found them to be invaluable. They have done the job hunting and fishing for quite some time now. As of last month, the rubber finally saw some wearing. As for these reviews saying "I trekked over 40 miles in snow", these are moderately warm hunting boots, not boots for walking in the snow...Let's be real. These are an affordable, warm, and comfy pair of boots for hunting and fishing. Are there better boots out there? OF COURSE THERE ARE. But for the price, these have exceeded my expectations, and I will certainly buy another pair. They were great years ago, and still good now. No need to spend 300 dollars on a pair of boots that may or may not last when these boots are the real deal. December 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>