adidas Youth Baseball Belt

$5.97 to $7.99

You May Also Like:

adidas Youth Baseball Belt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take an Extra 25% Off Select Clearance Items! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Kelly
  • Orange
  • Burgundy
  • Gold
  • Green
  • Royal
  • Navy
  • Black
  • Purple
  • Red
Size Chart
  • YOUTH
Check Store Availability

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The adidas« Youth Baseball Belt Provides a comfortable, secure fit around his waist, thanks to its adjustable elastic construction, letting him focus on the game and not his gear. Conveniently sized from 18" to 32"and offered in a wide array of colors, the kids' adidas« baseball belt has many color options to match his team's uniform.
FEATURES:

  • Youth baseball belt
  • Adjustable 5-hole design provides a custom fit
  • High-quality elastic construction is built to last
  • Offered in a wide array of colors to match any uniform
  • Perfect for practice or game day
  • Fits waist sizes: 18" - 32"
  • Style: BBA81
  • adidas
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 12105181

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product This is a great youth product for the price. Very happy with purchase. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love it brought this product for my son and it fits his baseball pants great. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Belt Cheap Price! This belt does the job! Does not come apart like the Easton belt. Both of my son's love the Addias belt over any other belt! I would highly recommend to EVERYONE! May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby it got as small as we needed it! My daughter is teeny tiny and we were so afraid we wouldn't f in her a belt but this belt shrunk down to her size no problem. We bought the same size for my son and it adjusted right to his size no prob! Durable holes too! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby price is right Easy to adjust. He will be able to wear this for a number of seasons. May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5áby Too thin, only bought it for price Quality seems good but width is just too thin for belted pants. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Better than expected I thought this item looked a bit cheaply made online, but it was so inexpensive and on sale, I got it to match his team color. It really looked much better when I received it. It's well-made, richly colored, and easy to adjust. My little slugger just loves it. Truly a bargain. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Team belt Great quality and nice price. Great color options for teams. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby It's a belt I bought two of these belts. One for my for year old and one for my six year old. They are both on the thin side, and these belts fit them both well. Their baseball pants haven't fallen yet, so I'd say they are doing their job. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great belt for the price Great belt. Really pulls the look of the uniform together. I like that it is truly "kid" sized It looks and fits great. Excellent choice for the price May 5, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T01:04:27.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_12105181, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 35 next>>