Wilson 11.25" A2000 Series Glove

$239.99
Wilson 11.25" A2000 Series Glove - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Experience unmatched durability, comfort and performance with the Wilson® 11.25" A2000® Series Glove. Pro Stock® leather offers superior lifespan, while the 2X Laced web provide added strength. Other features include Dual-Welting™ for increased pocket stability and ultra-breathable Dri-Lex® wrist lining to transfer moisture away from the skin, keeping your hand cool and dry so you can focus on the game.
** Learn more about Glove Steam-Fitting Services available at select DICK's Sporting Goods locations **

FEATURES:

  • American Steerhide Pro Stock™ leather construction
  • Dual-Welting™ along the edges increases pocket stability and structure
  • Ultra-breathable Dri-Lex® wrist lining transfers moisture from the skin, keeping your hand cool and dry
  • Pro Stock™ patterns
  • Conventional open back
  • Wilson

SPECS:

  • Size: 11.25"
  • Age: Adult
  • Sport: Baseball
  • Position(s): Second Base, Shortstop
  • Web: 2X Laced Web
  • Series: A2000®
  • Model: WTA2000BB1788
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 12113794

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Wilson A2000 This is one of the best gloves on the market. It's the same price and the same high quality. I bought my first one over 10 years ago. I didn't do a thing to it and it held up year after year. I wouldn't by any other glove. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove. A little stiff, but slowly breaking it in. Overall the glove fits like a "glove". April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Expense Very high quality leather, feels like a charm once tried on. For $229.99, very worth it. I love this glove, hard to break in but it will soon! I would recommend to a highschooler and up. Little leaguers/Pony does not need this. This is for infielders such as Second base, Third base, and Shortstop. For pitchers, I would say get a longer glove than this one so you can protect yourself when a linedrive comes back at you. Play Ball!!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent glove Bought this glove for my son who plays baseball year round and he absolutely loves it!! Great quality too May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great it works well but takes awhile to break in i think kids audults of all ages should purchase this glove unless your a bigginer because it breaks in slow and cost to much for someone to not stick with it. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove This glove is the best. It took about 2-3 weeks to get game ready and is faithful. It has a shallow pocket for double plays and good padding. Amazing glove. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features My son so the glove is awesome and one of best glove his has recieved May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilson A2000 The Wilson A2000 glove is everything and more that my son wanted in a glove. We had it broke in at the store which softened it up and my son was able to use it in a game that day. Great glove:) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME !!!! My son (12yrs old) plays travel ball and says dad it's sexy... September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing glove Great glove doesn't wear out totally worth the money! March 18, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T02:28:12.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12113794, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>