Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Wilson 11.25" A2000 Series Glove

$239.99
Wilson 11.25" A2000 Series Glove - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Experience unmatched durability, comfort and performance with the Wilson® 11.25" A2000® Series Glove. Pro Stock® leather offers superior lifespan, while the 2X Laced web provide added strength. Other features include Dual-Welting™ for increased pocket stability and ultra-breathable Dri-Lex® wrist lining to transfer moisture away from the skin, keeping your hand cool and dry so you can focus on the game.
** Learn more about Glove Steam-Fitting Services available at select DICK's Sporting Goods locations **

FEATURES:

  • American Steerhide Pro Stock™ leather construction
  • Dual-Welting™ along the edges increases pocket stability and structure
  • Ultra-breathable Dri-Lex® wrist lining transfers moisture from the skin, keeping your hand cool and dry
  • Pro Stock™ patterns
  • Conventional open back
  • Wilson

SPECS:

  • Size: 11.25"
  • Age: Adult
  • Sport: Baseball
  • Position(s): Second Base, Shortstop
  • Web: 2X Laced Web
  • Series: A2000®
  • Model: WTA2000BB1788
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 12113794

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Wilson A2000 This is one of the best gloves on the market. It's the same price and the same high quality. I bought my first one over 10 years ago. I didn't do a thing to it and it held up year after year. I wouldn't by any other glove. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features My son so the glove is awesome and one of best glove his has recieved May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove. A little stiff, but slowly breaking it in. Overall the glove fits like a "glove". April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Expense Very high quality leather, feels like a charm once tried on. For $229.99, very worth it. I love this glove, hard to break in but it will soon! I would recommend to a highschooler and up. Little leaguers/Pony does not need this. This is for infielders such as Second base, Third base, and Shortstop. For pitchers, I would say get a longer glove than this one so you can protect yourself when a linedrive comes back at you. Play Ball!!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exchanging was easy. I purchased this online for my out-of-state grandson. After receiving it, he decided he wanted a slightly larger size. They were able to return it to the local Dick's store where he purchased a replacement and had the glove steamed there for free as that was included in the price of the glove. I paid a little more than I would have it I bought it at a local sporting goods store, but the exchanging experience was better this way. Overall we are happy with the online purchase and local in store exchange capability. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilson A2000 The Wilson A2000 glove is everything and more that my son wanted in a glove. We had it broke in at the store which softened it up and my son was able to use it in a game that day. Great glove:) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Glove ever! I picked this up for my son as his first quality glove. I have always purchased Rawlings gloves in the past. We wanted to try Wilson for a while just was not sure. After feeling the quality of the leather and the easy break in we where sold. I will always recommend A2000! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A2000 Best Glove The A2000 is sick i'm in college ball and i play 2nd base this a2000 is great for me i can pick the ball so fast turn double plays and this glove has alot of padding when your getting 90mph line drives hit at you i recommend this glove but if you are a beginner i would not recommend this glove for you. This glove dose not wear out like other brands it stays in its shape BEST GLOVE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING GLOVE This glove is amazing its fast and easy to break in the glove its self is a beauty and over all this is my favorite glove i had a Rawlings Pro Preferred and tht lasted me a while but was to expensive for tht gloveget a web gem if u get a good glove it makes it last longer and keep its shape August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good recamendable to others awsome glove good for shortstop and second base very good glove August 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T06:46:13.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12113794, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>