Wilson 11.25" A2000 Series Glove


You May Also Like:

Wilson 11.25" A2000 Series Glove - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Experience unmatched durability, comfort and performance with the Wilson® 11.25" A2000® Series Glove. Pro Stock® leather offers superior lifespan, while the 2X Laced web provide added strength. Other features include Dual-Welting™ for increased pocket stability and ultra-breathable Dri-Lex® wrist lining to transfer moisture away from the skin, keeping your hand cool and dry so you can focus on the game.
** Learn more about Glove Steam-Fitting Services available at select DICK's Sporting Goods locations **


  • American Steerhide Pro Stock™ leather construction
  • Dual-Welting™ along the edges increases pocket stability and structure
  • Ultra-breathable Dri-Lex® wrist lining transfers moisture from the skin, keeping your hand cool and dry
  • Pro Stock™ patterns
  • Conventional open back
  • Wilson


  • Size: 11.25"
  • Age: Adult
  • Sport: Baseball
  • Position(s): Second Base, Shortstop
  • Web: 2X Laced Web
  • Series: A2000®
  • Model: WTA2000BB1788
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 12113794

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A2000 Best Glove The A2000 is sick i'm in college ball and i play 2nd base this a2000 is great for me i can pick the ball so fast turn double plays and this glove has alot of padding when your getting 90mph line drives hit at you i recommend this glove but if you are a beginner i would not recommend this glove for you. This glove dose not wear out like other brands it stays in its shape BEST GLOVE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING GLOVE This glove is amazing its fast and easy to break in the glove its self is a beauty and over all this is my favorite glove i had a Rawlings Pro Preferred and tht lasted me a while but was to expensive for tht gloveget a web gem if u get a good glove it makes it last longer and keep its shape August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good recamendable to others awsome glove good for shortstop and second base very good glove August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the web is amazing Living in a college town with one of the best D1 baseball programs stakes are high to get to that college level. I play 3rd base I can turn double plays all day long catch line drives gunned at me. Pickin the ball is easier then ever! Takes awhile to break in but its worth it it wont get floppy or loose shape. Must get June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Glove I ever Purchased! From the moment I put this glove on I knew it was ideal for me. I play primarily 2nd base and Short stop. I was able to get the ball out of my glove quicker and was able to turn more double plays. The H web definitely helps secure the ball from popping out, I would say I am a more confident fielder with this glove. Definitely recommend if you are a collegiate athlete. I tried the A2k glove and I really didnt see much of a difference, the A2000 vs. the A2k is a way better bargain for your money, while still getting the same results on the field. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing glove Great glove doesn't wear out totally worth the money! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A2000 Great glove. The first one lasted 5 years. The glove steamer is a must. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is the best I use this glove every single day it is kinda hard to break in but i got it broken in all the way I use this for pitching and third base I think everybody should get this glove. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A2000 is the #1 I bought this glove and this glove actually takes long to break in but this glove still is popular because i already feel like it is so comfortable for hanley ramirez and elvis andrus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I actually met them and they said it is good but you have to play catch with someone at least a week so i did and it turned out like a pillow. I've been looking for this glove almost 2 months and looked for it at sport chalet and sport authority but it wasn't there so i went to dicks spoting goods and they had it so i bought it? This is also a good store, they like have everything. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great it works well but takes awhile to break in i think kids audults of all ages should purchase this glove unless your a bigginer because it breaks in slow and cost to much for someone to not stick with it. November 10, 2012
  • 2015-10-08T01:27:26.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12113794, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>