adidas Boys' Triple Stripe Pull-Up Baseball Pants

$10.99 $12.99*
Save $2.00 (15%)
adidas Boys' Triple Stripe Pull-Up Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black
  • Grey
  • White
Size Chart
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Your little star will be ready to dominate the competition this season with the adidas® Youth Triple Stripe Pull-Up Pants with Belt Loops. The lightweight, 100% polyester Pull-Up Baseball Pants feature the benefits of climalite® technology to help wick moisture away from his body. A Soil Release treatment helps prevent grass and dirt stains, while the wide elastic waistband with thick belt loops offers a comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Moisture-wicking climalite® fabric draws sweat away from the skin for improved breathability and comfort
  • Soil Release treatment resists grass and dirt stains for long-term wear
  • Wide, comfortable elastic waistband
  • Comfortable and lightweight
  • Reinforced knees for added durability
  • Built-in belt loops
  • Single back pocket
  • Brandmark detail on left hip
  • Regular fit
  • Closed hem elastic leg bottoms
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit
  • Style: BBA0066
  • adidas
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 12149470

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by average Length too short. Otherwise comparable to other brands we've tried. June 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tee ball pants Go up a size when purchasing for your toddler. My little guy uses 5t so I followed the chart and ordered the size equivalent to 4-6 boys and the pants were too short! Thankfully I was able to play it off with orange socks pulled up. Other than that, the style for its price was just fine! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softball/baseball pants This has worked very well with my daughter's high school softball team. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greta Item - comfortable and washes well Pants are holding up well . Have been washed a lot this season and still look great. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good valu These baseball pants are a good valu. The elastic waist with drawstring is nice for those of us who have skinny kids! They are also light weight which is nice since they are black and will attract more heat than baseball pants of other colors. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls love them too! My daughter wears them to softball practice. Prefers them over the girls selection. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is good quality Great product for the price. I saved a lot of money for a brand name. Fully satisfied June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! My son has been known to destroy clothing, but these pants have stood up to grass and gravel stains and always come clean! June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pants Cheap price, stay on my skinny son. They do pill a little, and the material does catch. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adidas Boys Elastic Waistband baseball pants My boys love these baseball pants. They need to change the name because Pull Up reminds me of training diapers. The boys said these are the most comfortable pair of baseball pants they have ever had. They are a lighter weight fabric and not so tight across the belly and in the groin area. They have not had to slide in them yet so I am not sure how scraped up they will be when that happens because of the lighter fabric but at least they are not constantly pulling and tugging because they are too snug. I will definitely see if they offer these in adult sizes when they grow out of the ones they have now. We have tried other brands and in boys youth the extra large were way too small as were the adults small, the adult mediums were way too long and a little to loose in the belly. Just like in Goldilocks these were "just right" in a youth extra large. These pants were also the most reasonably priced pants we found this year. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T07:02:31.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_12149470, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 39 next>>