Reebok Women's Performance Regular Motion Fit Capri

NOW: $29.97 (40% off!)
Was: $50.00*

You May Also Like:

Reebok Women's Performance Regular Motion Fit Capri - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Caviar
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Reebok ® Women's Performance Regular Motion Fit Capri is destined to become a staple in your workout attire. These athletic capris offer a regular fit and are semi-fitted through the hip and thigh. With the benefits of moisture-wicking PlayDry® fabrication as well as the comfortable blend of polyester and spandex, these durable capris are sure to become your favorite.
FEATURES:

  • Regular fit athletic capris
  • PlayDry® technology wicks moisture for accelerated evaporation and enhanced ventilation
  • Semi-fitted through the hip and thigh
  • Fabric: 86% Polyester/14% Spandex
  • Style: WAA01025R
  • Reebok
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 12251408

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love the fit!!!! Pants are so comfortable and high quality I ordered another pair!!! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Comfortable Form fitting without being clingy. Moves with you as you workout...treadmill or weight training. Great purchase. I'll be back for more. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great fit! These are comfortable and feel great! They are not tight, a bit relaxed and great for the gym. I wear them for burn classes, cardio, toning and they feel soft. I purchased 2 of these. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love this Capri I am a larger size woman and this product fits me great and is very comfortable. The sales staff was great to work with and recommended a top that was just perfect for me. Both are very comfortable and easy care. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This style is great to wear as the weather changes Good fit and easily wearable indoors and outdoors. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby My favorite capri's! I've never been able to find a pair of yoga pants that fit loosly around the knee until I found these. Love them so much that I plan to buy another pair. I wish they came in other colors, though. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love these pants! I've been wearing these to the gym for weight training and cardio and the looser fit around the knee gives me a more comfortable range of motion. I also wear these around the house and to run errands because they are so comfy and soft! Not to thick and not to thin for working out either, Thick enough that you can't see through them at all but not to warm either. Seriously in love with these. Highly recommend. Ps I am 5'1" and 120 lbs and a small fits perfectly September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Very comfy and durable!!! Easy purchase, nice price, speedy delivery! The pants wash well and are very comfortable, the price for them is very good, that's why this is my second purchase. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby great for cycling I ride a recumbent bicycle 5,000 miles/year on average. These exercise capris are comfortable in summer heat. I don't need padded pants on a recumbent. I am between a large and XL and bought the XL. Glad I did because these seem to run a little tight in the waist. They wash without shrinking and I just air dry them. The material stretches but returns to a flattering fit. Purchasing them on line was quick and easy, and I got a good price. August 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great Capri They are a heavier capri but I do like them. On me they are fitted thru the hip and thigh but then are looser on the calf which I do not mind. Wash well. August 26, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T01:22:58.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_12251408, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>