Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

$159.99
PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $20.86)

Product Information:

The PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set packs powerful weight into a compact design. Simply pin the desired weight, and lift, to begin your weight training routine. Bulk up and build strength with weight between 3 and 24 lbs per hand. This durable, balanced and compact set is like having a gym full of weights in the privacy of your own home.
FEATURES:

  • Simply pin the desired weight and lift
  • Adjustable from 3-24lbs per hand
  • Weight settings: 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, 24 lbs per hand
  • Durable steel-welded construction
  • Perfectly balanced
  • Powder paint finish
  • Model: IB-S24
  • PowerBlock
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 12261498

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I just purchased these weights to use with the ChaLean Extreme program and I love them! They're easy to use, compact, and a space saver. I think they are perfect for ladies starting to lift :) January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality product. Easy for beginners. I love these weights. I have been using them for the past month doing Chalene Extreme. They are easy to use and are very sturdy. They take up very little space. Great product, well worth the cost. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I purchased this product to add weights to my home gym (bka my kitchen). I use them 3 days a week with CLX and they are wonderful. They are compact and easy to use. The clip only gets stuck if I rush to change the weight. The 3 weight increments have been sufficient for me, and I use exercise bands if I just need a resistance in between. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by still getting used to the feel Compared to my free weights but I am very pleased with them so far. I selected this product based on a recomen dating by my YouTube "coaches", Fitness Blender. They use Power Block exclusively.* I was very pleased with the service I received. I wish I had obtained the young man's name. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift to myself (overdue) Just got them. They work great! Always liked the idea of quickly changing weight. Also like the space saving aspect, but the time saving is the best thing about them. I say get them! January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is a great dumbbell set. It's easy to change the weights and they don't take up a lot of space. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Price and Fast Service This is great weight set. It saves a great deal of money compared to buying individual weights and they store in a fraction of the space. Also, unlike some other adjustable sets, they are short and easy to use. They are a good choice for P90X if you are comfortable with a weight set that goes up to 24 lbs. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far, So Good I use these weights for a upper body toning workout. The footprint is small and the adjustment is quick. You need to ensure that you watch how you insert the divider to make sure it is on the same weight setting for both sides of the divider. Also, this set must be on a solid surface to allow for a quick weight change - either have a hard floor or get one of the many stands that are available. December 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for what I need Overall I'm happy with my purchase. I wanted some versatile hand-weights to work out w/ while using P90X DVD. They work great for what I need and I love that they are always evenly balanced. If I were a serious body-builder I'd probably go for the next higher weights (50's or 90's) but for me this weight is perfect. Dick's had the best price of any of the online retailers I had checked. Shipping was reasonably quick. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Love it! Easy to use! Fast shipping. Can't go wrong! February 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T08:05:11.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_12261498, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>