Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set - Dick's Sporting Goods

PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Item Number: 12261498
Price: $159.99
Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit. (See Promotion Details)


3QTY:

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $20.86)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Buying Guide


The PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set packs powerful weight into a compact design. Simply pin the desired weight, and lift, to begin your weight training routine. Bulk up and build strength with weight between 3 and 24 lbs per hand. This durable, balanced and compact set is like having a gym full of weights in the privacy of your own home.

FEATURES:

  • Simply pin the desired weight and lift
  • Adjustable from 3-24lbs per hand
  • Weight settings: 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, 24 lbs per hand
  • Durable steel-welded construction
  • Perfectly balanced
  • Powder paint finish
  • Model: IB-S24
  • PowerBlock


Country of Origin: China

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FOR ME This product is working perfect for me to complete my strength training home program. Very quick and easy to add/ subtract weight for various exercises. Takes up less space than traditional dumb bells. Worth the money, cheaper than a gym membership! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Really Great Home Workout Product I bought this product for use in my apartment. It is a real space saver and does everything needed for a good workout. PowerBlock is a wonderful system. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by With the PowerBlock 24 lb.dumbbell set, I hit the gift-giver jackpot! Purchased as a gift for my son and his girlfriend who live in a very small apartment. Both are diligent in their fitness routines but always must head off to the gym no matter what the weather here in New England. I thought this set would be the perfect justification for staying warm and cozy in the nastiest of weather while continuing to keep up their fitness pace. The set is attractive, easy to tuck away somewhere, or an interesting addition to the eclectic decor of a tiny first apartment. They both love the ease of changing the weights without missing a beat. Dick's was incredibly fast in processing my online purchase and the weights arrived in only three or four days. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to switch between weight levels. Wish I had bought sooner. Very comfortable on hands, easy to grip, square design is not weird at all. Actually, the square design is great--I like that they don't roll off the table and hit my cat who always wants to work out with me. Really wish there was a way to extend weights with out having to buy the one up to 50 pounds. Plate mates are expensive. An extender pack would be fantastic. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Read several reviews on all different weight sets, and these got the best, so went ahead and ordered them. I am in love! They are so quick and easy to change the weight setting. I'm using them for CLX, and they are perfect! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to do! At first I was a bit concerned about how bulky this dumbbell looked. But, once I received them, they do not feel bulky at all. I have now used them for several weeks (3 times a week) and love them. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set -- worth the purchase Got these right after Christmas and love them. I started a specific weight training program and needed a wide variety of weights. I bought these because of the great reviews & they did not disappoint. The weight stack is quick and easy to change out. The sliding pin that holds the weights in place has a magnet on it, so you feel it 'click' into place -- that's how you know it's locked and secure. I have never had any problem with the weights 'coming undone' as another poster insinuated. I also prefer these over some other brands because they are so compact and easy to store. They don't need a special tray to hold them -- they're square on the bottom so they won't roll away. I keep them right underneath my desk when I'm not using them and they don't take up a lot of room. In short, I highly recommend this weight set to anyone looking for a small adjustable set for home. I've been lifting for awhile and I have actually reached the point where I need more than 24 pounds on at least half of my exercises -- so I am upgrading to the Power Block 50s soon. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use - must do it right The weights are nice, they look sharp and in general they are easy to use. However, if the pin isn't pushed in all the way, or if at an angle it will slip out during use and could be very dangerous. The idea behind using weights is to be able to put them up over your head in many instances. I don't feel safe doing that with these. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality product. Easy for beginners. I love these weights. I have been using them for the past month doing Chalene Extreme. They are easy to use and are very sturdy. They take up very little space. Great product, well worth the cost. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Love it! Easy to use! Fast shipping. Can't go wrong! February 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>