PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

$159.99

You May Also Like:

PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $20.86)

Product Information:

The PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set packs powerful weight into a compact design. Simply pin the desired weight, and lift, to begin your weight training routine. Bulk up and build strength with weight between 3 and 24 lbs per hand. This durable, balanced and compact set is like having a gym full of weights in the privacy of your own home.
FEATURES:

  • Simply pin the desired weight and lift
  • Adjustable from 3-24lbs per hand
  • Weight settings: 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, 24 lbs per hand
  • Durable steel-welded construction
  • Perfectly balanced
  • Powder paint finish
  • Model: IB-S24
  • PowerBlock
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 12261498

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm in love! They are everything I expected. Easy to use, easy to assemble. Super fast shipping. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift to myself (overdue) Just got them. They work great! Always liked the idea of quickly changing weight. Also like the space saving aspect, but the time saving is the best thing about them. I say get them! January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for home use ordered for myself to use at home. compact and perfect. shipping was quick December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Value I bought these for my wife as a birthday gift. She AND our daughter use them. Easy to change settings and not cumbersome to use at all. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent product Very easy to change weights. Very easy to use. Sturdy. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. The weights in this set are perfect for me personally, and having an adjustable dumbbell set like this is so much more convenient than having just a bunch of separate free weights laying around. Totally worth the money! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use, sturdy The process of selecting the desired weight is intuitive, but relies on a color coding system. So if you're color blind you would need to count the number of slots to know where to slide in the selector pin. An improvement to make it simpler would be to print the weight directly onto the coating on each side bar. The selector pin appears to be a little flimsy (plastic), but it seems that the design is very good so that I wouldn't expect the pin to be put under enough pressure to break. I was worried that the interlocking weights would shift around a lot while using them, but there is very minimal sliding, which hasn't caused any problems with balance. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best dumbbell set I ever purchased easy to use and well constructed I recommend anybody to purchase this set it is great. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TOOL I like the facility of using the set which, for the number of different weight choices, takes up a very small space. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact and easy to use I just started using these. I really like them. They are compact and easy to store. We have a 5th wheel and when we travel they are easy to take. They are the perfect weight for me and simple to change the poundage of the weights. I would recommend them for people who work out at home. May 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T01:17:04.859-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_12261498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>