PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

$159.99
PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $20.86)

Product Information:

The PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set packs powerful weight into a compact design. Simply pin the desired weight, and lift, to begin your weight training routine. Bulk up and build strength with weight between 3 and 24 lbs per hand. This durable, balanced and compact set is like having a gym full of weights in the privacy of your own home.
FEATURES:

  • Simply pin the desired weight and lift
  • Adjustable from 3-24lbs per hand
  • Weight settings: 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, 24 lbs per hand
  • Durable steel-welded construction
  • Perfectly balanced
  • Powder paint finish
  • Model: IB-S24
  • PowerBlock
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 12261498

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best dumbbell set I ever purchased easy to use and well constructed I recommend anybody to purchase this set it is great. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TOOL I like the facility of using the set which, for the number of different weight choices, takes up a very small space. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! These dumbbells are just what I was looking for! Easy to use and convenient to store. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FOR ME This product is working perfect for me to complete my strength training home program. Very quick and easy to add/ subtract weight for various exercises. Takes up less space than traditional dumb bells. Worth the money, cheaper than a gym membership! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality These weights are great. The pin that locks them in place has two prongs on each side and a magnet to lock it in place during use. I am never worried about the weight plates coming loose like I have seen in other reviews. I am so glad I went with these weights, they were well worth the money! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and space saving. Great for use with videos or your own workouts at home. Has to be on a level surface. Very convenient, portable and space saving. Take your time adjusting the positioning for some exercises. I would recommend the SportBlock. Too bad they don't carry them in the store, but with the free shipping, that was not a problem:) April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them, perfect for women,highly rec Great for 3X per week all over strength training. Handles are soft and comfortable for women. I was worried about boxy shape of weights before I tried them but it is a nonissue. Very easy to adjust weight and super compact for tucking in a closet. Well worth the investment. Eliminates need for the gym. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to do! At first I was a bit concerned about how bulky this dumbbell looked. But, once I received them, they do not feel bulky at all. I have now used them for several weeks (3 times a week) and love them. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dynamite! I got these weights as a gift for someone just beginning weight training at home. She really had no need for the full 50lb. set, and this smaller set was perfect! As soon as she figured out how to use the weight selector, she was off and running. I tried them, and was pleasantly surprised at how stable they are. They are very well-balanced, and very easy to adjust. I also like that they can be expanded with the extra weights. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm glad I bought these After reading a lot of reviews, it sounded like PowerBlock was the best option for me. Now that I have them, I'm glad a bought them. Easy to adjust, easy to use. The boxy shape takes getting used to for some exercises, but that's no big deal. If you don't want to buy lots of dumbells in different sizes, check out PowerBlocks. May 19, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T07:36:21.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_12261498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>