PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

$159.99

You May Also Like:

PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $20.00)

Product Information:

The PowerBlock 24 lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set packs powerful weight into a compact design. Simply pin the desired weight, and lift, to begin your weight training routine. Bulk up and build strength with weight between 3 and 24 lbs per hand. This durable, balanced and compact set is like having a gym full of weights in the privacy of your own home.
FEATURES:

  • Simply pin the desired weight and lift
  • Adjustable from 3-24lbs per hand
  • Weight settings: 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, 24 lbs per hand
  • Durable steel-welded construction
  • Perfectly balanced
  • Powder paint finish
  • Model: IB-S24
  • PowerBlock
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 12261498

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Tripping Over Different Size Weights I'm not tripping over different size weights anymore!! The weights stay stacked together neatly in a corner. It takes a couple of seconds to change sizes. My only complaint is that the mechanism to change/lock the weight in place is plastic. I am very careful because breakage would render the weights useless That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars. It's still a very unique addition to my workout arsenal. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is a great dumbbell set. It's easy to change the weights and they don't take up a lot of space. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money I bought this so we wouldn't have multiple dumb bells of varying weights sitting around. It is very easy to change the amount of weight. The 3 pound increment is great as sometimes 5 pounds is too much of a change. If I ever reach a point where 24 pounds is not enough, I will purchase this brand that goes up to 50 pounds., March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! These dumbbells are just what I was looking for! Easy to use and convenient to store. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FOR ME This product is working perfect for me to complete my strength training home program. Very quick and easy to add/ subtract weight for various exercises. Takes up less space than traditional dumb bells. Worth the money, cheaper than a gym membership! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Really Great Home Workout Product I bought this product for use in my apartment. It is a real space saver and does everything needed for a good workout. PowerBlock is a wonderful system. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by With the PowerBlock 24 lb.dumbbell set, I hit the gift-giver jackpot! Purchased as a gift for my son and his girlfriend who live in a very small apartment. Both are diligent in their fitness routines but always must head off to the gym no matter what the weather here in New England. I thought this set would be the perfect justification for staying warm and cozy in the nastiest of weather while continuing to keep up their fitness pace. The set is attractive, easy to tuck away somewhere, or an interesting addition to the eclectic decor of a tiny first apartment. They both love the ease of changing the weights without missing a beat. Dick's was incredibly fast in processing my online purchase and the weights arrived in only three or four days. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to switch between weight levels. Wish I had bought sooner. Very comfortable on hands, easy to grip, square design is not weird at all. Actually, the square design is great--I like that they don't roll off the table and hit my cat who always wants to work out with me. Really wish there was a way to extend weights with out having to buy the one up to 50 pounds. Plate mates are expensive. An extender pack would be fantastic. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Read several reviews on all different weight sets, and these got the best, so went ahead and ordered them. I am in love! They are so quick and easy to change the weight setting. I'm using them for CLX, and they are perfect! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to do! At first I was a bit concerned about how bulky this dumbbell looked. But, once I received them, they do not feel bulky at all. I have now used them for several weeks (3 times a week) and love them. June 13, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T04:39:52.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_12261498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>