RIP-IT Vision Pro Fastpitch Helmet w/ Blackout Technology - Small/Medium


You May Also Like:

RIP-IT Vision Pro Fastpitch Helmet w/ Blackout Technology - Small/Medium - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • Orange
  • Red
  • Purple
  • Royal
  • Light Blue
  • Navy
  • Black
  • S/M
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 3 - 4 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The RIP-IT® Blackout Technology Fastpitch Combo Helmet offers superior protection while maintaining top performance. The Vision Pro Fastpitch Batting Helmet features a lightweight, panoramic design to offer maximum peripheral vision and performance. Blackout Technology coated bars eliminate glare while maintaining an open field of vision. Other great features include a chin strap and RIP-IT's® "Love It Or Return It" 30 Day Refund Policy.

  • Ultra-lightweight design with outstanding protection
  • Blackout Technology coated bars to eliminate glare
  • The best possible vision of any fastpitch softball helmet guaranteed
  • Panoramic design increases vision by eliminating bars that can affect peripheral sight
  • Includes chin strap for a secure fit
  • Chin strap included to provide a secure fit
  • Size: small/medium
  • Fits head sizes: 6-1/4" - 6-7/8"
  • Meets NOCSAE® standards
  • Includes RIP-IT's® "Love It Or Return It" 30 Day Refund Policy with free return shipping
  • Model: VISJ
  • RIP-IT
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 12319724

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Great product. Fits great good protection and visibility May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome batting helmet Helmet fits great and the mask is designed so you can see the ball without any interference May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Great helmet for a young softball player. Very comfortable while being easy to get on and off. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very kid friendly My son loves this helmet and it is one of the best ones he has had April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't waste money on other brands Both my daughters have had various brands of helmets and I think the only one that is light enough to justify the cost is this one. All others are absurd, except the Schutt, which comes in many more sizes. Would have bought the Schutt if it were available in stores to try on, but this is pretty much perfect. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sometimes you get what you pay for. I thought the product was very expensive but after my daughter started using it, I found out that it had a lot of great features that cheaper ones did not have. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit It' can be very hard to find a helmet that fits well. My 11 year old daughter had problems with her last helmet where the helmet would tilt down while she was battling. This helmet has much thicker cushions to keep it in place. I also noticed the chin strap is longer, which was also an issue before. I was constantly rethreading the buckles when the short start would easily pull through when she put it on. It also looks pretty sharp. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Daughter playing softball My daughter was in the market for a new helmet and this was the perfect fit. Very comfortable and good fit with daughter's ponytail. She likes the color and I like the protective mask. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was excellent she really likes her helmet, it is stylish and fits well. The service was good and the delivery was very fast! They did not have the color she wanted in the store so a representative helped order it in the store and it was delivered to my house within 48 hours March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rip-it softball helmet Love this helmet. Worked great for my daughter and the fit was perfect. March 18, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T01:24:21.836-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12319724, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>