Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Nathan Tritan Water Bottle - Dick's Sporting Goods

Nathan Tritan Water Bottle

Item Number: 12395554
Price: $11.99
Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit. (See Promotion Details)



2SIZE: 


3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews


Staying hydrated is made easy with the Nathan « Tritan ™ water bottle. The leak-proof cap with flip-straw closure allows you to easily drink liquids without tipping or squeezing. Hydrate during exercise by easily storing this 700ml bottle in the provided cup holders on treadmills and bikes.

FEATURES:

  • 700ml bottle that fits in most car cup holders, treadmills, and bike cages
  • Odorless and tasteless Tritan ™ resists stains and withstands subfreezing and boiling temperatures
  • Finger loop with QuickClip ™ for easy storage on belt or backpack
  • Wide mouth screw-top lid is easy to grip, clean, fill, and is water filter compatible
  • Includes attachable plastic drinking straws
  • FDA approved, BPA free
  • Leak-proof cap with flip-straw closure
  • Shatter-resistant
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack)


Country of Origin: Imported

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5áby 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby My favorite water bottle I like the features of this water bottle. The hook latch on the lid allows me to attach it to a belt loop when hiking. The texture and material of the bottle minimize the amount of perspiration a cold beverage produces. The spout is great for drinking out of. I bought one for each of my kids too! May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5áby Average waterbottle. The water bottle does it's job... but the water spout is very difficult to suck water out of. When I'm in the middle of a workout & want water now, it just doesn't do the job. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Nathan water bottle I like this bottle. This is my third. I dropped my first on and it cracked on the bottom. :( i still have a green one and the one i just bought. It does leak out the top when it is closed. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent product Easy to grip and use. Good looking bottle. Easy to clean. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Comparable to other high end! I am a water bottle hoarder and found this one to be one of my favorites and the best. It is comparable to the camelbak but has a different type of straw. To me I like it better because I feel like it is less likely to mildew like the camelbak does. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Water Bottle Perfect size, color, and price point great too and I love that it comes with extra straws. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent quality water bottle I've bought my fair share of water bottles- squeeze, hard/soft, tip/straw and many materials of varying quality. This is so far the highest quality, highest wear water bottle I have ever gotten that I know will stand the test of time. Good mouth size for throwing in ice cubes, good construction of top with seal, clip, mouthpiece, and the bottle has a rugged feel that doesn't promote condensation as much as metal or thinner plastics. Can be dropped, frozen if not full (half full of water, on angle allows for 1 large ice cube inside) and it is easy to open with or without gloves. You can also mix powders inside easily, and if you don't like the straw (I prefer w/out straw, tipped up) it will do both. Mine also came with 3 straws inside, for when you need to replace one from wear- awesome! Will buy more, and be happy I don't have to keep looking for something better. 10/10 April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby not durable After having this water bottle not even two weeks I dropped it and the lid shattered into three pieces. I liked the water bottle until it broke, but I have three kids; a water bottle that breaks the first time it's dropped will not survive in our house. Guess I'm back to searching for a durable water bottle since this is definitely not it. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Waste of money My husband bought me this water bottle and it lasted me two uses. I dropped it less than two feet onto linoleum and the bottom shattered and spilled EVERYWHERE. I bought a second one because I really liked the bottle. Last night it fell less than 6 inches and the bottom shattered AGAIN. I really like this bottle because it kept my water nice and cold but the breaking issue is rediculous. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Broke after one use I bought this bottle for my son to use at school and the bottom cracked after one use, resulting in a VERY wet backpack! The plastic that is used in this bottle is too hard. Dick's was great, I took the bottle back to the store and the gave me a full refund. March 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>