Nike Adult Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves

$24.97 $45.00*
Save $20.03 (45%)
Nike Adult Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Yellow
  • White/orange
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Catch the Hail Mary to win the game with the high-speed Nike® Vapor Jet 2.0 Football Gloves. Made of TPU-bonded and Hypercool-inspired mesh with a Magnigrip CL palm, the Vapor Jet 2.0 features free flex gussets to allow you to open your hand fully for an extended catching area with a great grip. Pre-curved for a better fit, this lightweight glove with an external cuff label also meets NOCASE® standards for NFHS® and NCAA®.
FEATURES:

  • Lightweight, high-speed football gloves for skill positions
  • Made of TPU-bonded and Hypercool-inspired mesh for more airflow
  • Magnigrip CL palms with Nike® graphics for an ultra-tacky grip
  • Free flex gussets allow the hand to open fully for an extended catching area
  • Pre-curved for contoured fit and performance
  • Meets NOCSAE® standard for NFHS® and NCAA®
  • External cuff label
  • Model: GF0093
  • Nike

NIKE ADULT FOOTBALL GLOVE SIZE CHART:

  • S: 7-1/4" - 7-1/2"
  • M: 7-1/2" - 7-3/4"
  • L: 7-3/4" - 8"
  • XL: 8" - 8-1/4"
  • XXL: 8-1/4" +

  • Measurements above are listed in inches.
  • Measure your dominant hand for best results.
  • Wrap a measuring tape tightly around your knuckles to determine circumference
  • Gloves should feel snug without restricting blood flow or being uncomfortable.
Country of Origin: India
Web ID: 12584022

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved this product We purchased this product for our son that is playing freshman football, He loves them! September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great choice of colors and fits well. A good glove, lot of color choices, feels and fits well. I feel they are way to pricey and the sewing between the thumb and the index finger was a alittle loose on both gloves. For that price you expect little better! September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Wearing these daily at practice and games. Washing them in the washing machine daily as well. Product is holding up nicely. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality gloves so far... My son bought these to replace gloves from UA that were not allowed according to the referee's for high school receiver's, (could be a positional call because they went 2" past his wrist...I guess this is the stick-um call from the 70'/80's when receivers had goop instead of gloves). Both gloves had the seal of approval tag on them but again maybe the UA gloves were for linemen etc. and we did not pick that up when we purchased them. The Nike Vapor's fit the bill and so far they seem to be working just fine and my son has not had any issues. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf glove Fits well. Good feel. Wears good. The glove does what it was designed to do. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome product I bought these gloves last year and those were good. This years model is just as good if not better. They keep their gripp all year. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I bought these gloves the other week before I started football training camp. They work great. The only bad thing is it is peeling off on the palm. Oh and if you think it is the right size, go size larger because they become very tight!! Even after broken in. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great football gloves These gloves are a hit with my high school son. He says they are comfortable and do the job. They come in a nice selection of colors too. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these gloves are super sticky i love these gloves i havent dropped a football yet i am thinking about buying more August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gloves I have bought 3 pairs of receiver football gloves since May of this year. I have 4 boys,, 1 girl. They all play sports. We always prefer Nike products. Sad to say, but it seems like as the prices go up, the quality goes down. The grip on the gloves loses the "sticky grip'. We were going to try Cutters or Under Armour, but Nike always looks better and it usually lasts longer. I am not happy with this purchase sorry to say. this last pair the store had to order online because the store didn't have the white ones anymore. the others I had bought at Dick's Sporting Goods store. August 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T06:23:33.412Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_12584022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>