Columbia Women's Newton Ridge Plus Mid Waterproof Hiking Boots


You May Also Like:

Columbia Women's Newton Ridge Plus Mid Waterproof Hiking Boots - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Quarry
  • 5.0
  • 5.5
  • 6.0
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 12.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.29)

Product Information:

Dependability meets unbeatable protection in the Columbia® Newton Ridge™ Plus WP hiking boot. The leather upper resists light abrasions for durability, while Omni-Shield™ treatment protects feet against the elements. The EVA midsole boosts cushioning for comfort, and the Omni-Grip™ rubber outsole maximizes traction on rugged outdoor terrain. Get the most out of your next hike in the Newton Ridge Plus WP boot.

  • Waterproof leather upper with high abrasion-resistant overlays ensures durability
  • Breathable mesh textile upper keeps you comfortable for all-day hikes
  • Durable metal lace hooks and d-rings provide a snug fit
  • Waterproof seam sealed construction protects feet against the elements
  • Molded nylon shank enhances stability
  • Compression molded EVA midsole provides ultimate cushioning for comfort
  • Non-marking Omni-Grip™ rubber compound outsole maximizes traction on rugged outdoor terrain
  • Weight: 1 lb
  • Style: BM3783
  • Columbia
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 12584187

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hiking boot This hiking boot looks & feels quality. It is excellent in stabilizing my ankle & foot. It's also cute enough to wear around when, not hiking. It's a great product especially, for the relatively affordable price. I also really liked Dick's satisfaction guarantee. It fit perfectly like when it arrived. But, I liked that I got free shipping with the promise of an exchange free to me if, it was the wrong size. I would definitely recommend it. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great boots Love these boots. Just took a while to break them in. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was sure-footed on the river bank's ice Very impressed, while my friend slipped along the river bank's muddy, icy slopes, I was sure-footed and safe. Thanks! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These boots are very sturdy. They look nice and are on the stiff side, but not uncomfortable. I ordered my usual size. Shipping was unusual in that the shoe box came packed in a much larger box containing no packing, December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Truly Waterproof Have worn these boots on hilly trails thru woods for the last week since I received them. Find them to be quite comfortable. I ordered my usual size 8.5 and they were easy to walk in right out of the box with no break-in needed. Feel secure on my feet while walking. Real reason I bought them was for waterproof feature and they really are . So many times I buy top name shoes/boots that claim to be waterproof but aren't. These are the real McCoy! They are not, however, warm enough for very cold temps.(In all fairness I don't think they are insulated or meant for cold weather wear.) Wore them in 20 degree temps on 1 - 2 hour walks and my toes started getting cold after about 30 min. When the outer leather near my toes gets wet in the colder temps, I feel the cold Inside on my toes even with heavy socks, but my socks are never wet when I take them off -- the real waterproof test for me! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Feet! I have painful neuropathy and needed supportive, comfortable hiking boots for my daily hikes through rough fields and woods with my hunting dog. Finding comfortable shoes/boots is a nightmare when you have ultra sensitive feet. I purchased these in-store so I could try them on? I didn't want to take them off! They have a roomy toe box and support my heels and ankles without feeling like my feet are in a plaster cast. I love the fact that they are light weight, not clunky, and didn't require a break-in period. I tried on other brands and higher priced boots and almost gave up until I found these. These are keepers! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoes have them on now..light but sturdy and good ankle support good for walking in woods November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thumbs up Love my boots! Warm and comfortable. Was awesome on my hike November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hiking Boot My daughter wore these to Nature's Classroom and said they were really comfortable. This is without having time to break them in. She said her feet stayed dry even near the water inlet area. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe for the price I purchased this to wear while hiking in Alaska and have been very happy with the fit and that they have kept my feet dry. October 8, 2013
  • 2015-10-10T01:13:24.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_12584187, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>