Nike Guard Lock Soccer Shin Guard Sleeves

$10.00
Nike Guard Lock Soccer Shin Guard Sleeves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Shin guard slippage no more! Thanks to the Nike® Guard Lock Soccer Shin Guard Sleeves. Directional stretch material allows for a superior, anatomical fit that shapes perfectly to your legs and secures shin guards. The sleeves' versatile design provides an enhanced feel and is compatible with all Nike® slip-in guards.
FEATURES:

  • Anatomical fit for enhanced feel
  • Directional stretch material for a better fit
  • Versatile design fits all Nike® slip-in guards
  • Model: SE0174-103
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 12624460

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Good product. My son likes them better than the bulkier one December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Does what it's supposed to do. Doesn't slide down while playing. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product. Definitely Recommend. Awesome product. Definitely Recommend for soccer shin guards. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 year old sensitive skin So far these have helped my son avoid shin rash. His other traditional shin guards with ankle and leg straps left him with a rash no matter how many times I cleaned them. These have yet to rip and are easy to keep clean with his slip in shin guards. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Product does its job They keep the guards in place. I just wish they were a bit longer November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit Exactly what we needed and a perfect fit like the old ones. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great but overpriced compared to other sporting goods store prices.. My son lost his guard sleeves and had a game, unfortunately due to time constraints I had to stop at closest store which was Dick's and buy the sleeves. Paid over $10 and I know I've bought Nike sleeves under that amount in the past. However they do the job, just would have preferred not to overpay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shin sleeve The girls enjoy the ease and comfort of putting on their shin guards. However there were not enough in the store for all 3 girls. We had to purchase a different brand. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wear these! I refuse to play without these. Still need tap for the top of the socks but these stop your guards from moving around and eliminate any discomfort. I will say sizing is a little confusing but 6'2" went with mediums and they are fine. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike shinguard sleeves, great fit! My son was in need of shinguard sleeves and stopped and picked up a pair at our Albuquerque location Dicks. He chose this Nike brand as his shinguards are currently Nike to match and was a real good fit. His shinguards did not slide or fall out during the game and he played goalie. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T01:25:14.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_12624460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>