Reebok Women's Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant

$27.99 $38.00*
Save $10.01 (26%)
Reebok Women's Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Select Reebok Women's Fitness Essentials Bottoms! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • Caviar
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Reebok® Women's Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant is the ideal pant for your active lifestyle. Wear these pants to the gym, to run errands, or to just lounge around and you'll be comfortable all day. You can wear the Reebok® Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant for so many different outings, you'll find yourself needing another pair.
FEATURES:

  • Regular fit athletic pants
  • Flexible, lightweight construction for ultimate comfort
  • Wide waistband for enhanced support
  • Fabric: 90% cotton, 10% spandex
  • Style: WAA00296R
  • Reebok
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 12705077

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tall Pants!! Long pants, what more can I say. Feel great but too long for me 5"3 Returning them. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but... This pant was very nice but I am 5'2" 130lbs and I found the medium somewhat small and too long. I like my pants to just get to the floor with shoes on but not too drag the floor under my shoes. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Pantd Love these, fit well, are very comfortable and are exceptional for the sale price January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants! I bought 4 additional pairs because they are so comfortable to wear at work. They have the shape and style of jeans with the comfort of sweatpants. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I've always had trouble with waist and hips areas being too tight on these type of pants but these fit great! Really nice quality material as well. I plan on buying another pair! October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the fit, quality was disappointing I bought two pairs in store and had to return them both due to the hemline and waistline coming loose on the first wear. I have traded them in and hope the next two pairs hold up better. Hopefully it was just a bad batch. I love the fit and they're super comfy. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sports pants were great The Reebok Women's Regular pant is comfortable! I wish I had a pair for each day of the week! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Pants that fit and look good! I am so happy I found these pants. I got two pairs in the store because that is the only two pairs that were left. I also purchased the capris and they are also wonderful. I will definitely look for more capris. What a fit. Great look. I love your products. Thank you Ania July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants !! Love the way they fit?.now we NEED NEW colors !!!!!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants Great fit and comfort. Flattering. Would love in other colors. May 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T01:39:24.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12705077, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>